Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



pointless

2002-11-24


gawd. today really made me feel repulsive. it started quite fabulous with me turning the tv on and seeing a brilliant placebo live special. ok, i have it on tape but i haven't watched it for ages and it's always good to see your darlings on telly, isn't it? so, i watched that til 1pm and then everything started going downhill. my grandpa started pissing me off again. then my mom's co-worker came over with her bf to install our new soundcard and blabla. and he actually deleted the dsl-proggy, so he had to re-install it and now my msn isn't working again and everything's rather crappy anyway. damn damn damn.
ok, i got to see the placebo special again tonight, which was good but my mom annoyed me with her "when is it over? it's boring. his voice is crap!"-shit.

and i am also pretty much depressed because of other things lately. or actually i am sad and frustrated about them which is so bad that it depresses me quite a bit now. i don't really wanna write about that now. i don't think i'll ever write about it because even the thought of it makes me feel rather stupid because it really seems silly and childish.
i dunno...maybe it's the time of year. or maybe not. but at the moment, i just wanna lock myself up in my room and stick to the various people i obsess about who are really far away and can't bother me but still near enough with their thoughts and words and everything.

anyway...this is a rather pointless entry, so do us all a favour and ignore it. or don't. your choice, actually...


readymade - the tease



Previous - Next