Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



timmmme toooo saaay gooood-byyyyyeeeeee

2002-07-14


so...it's time for me to say good-bye, now. you won't hear from me til friday...well, saturday because i doubt i'll be able to post anything til saturday. i'm sure you'll miss me like crazy but...try to stay sane and just listen to a placebo record when it gets too bad. aww... :)

well, maja is with me, now. she's rummaging around behind me and being really noisy. she just showed me her underwear *grins* bet you're terribly jealous now. hehe. oh, and she developed a strange obsession with my rabbit. i think, i could easily amuse her throughout the entire week after london just by locking her up in a room with him. :p
euw...i've just been blinded by her. she showed me the cover of her blink 182 book. *eg* gawd, she's gonna kill me when she reads this.
sorry for being rather fluffy and all and not really my usual introverted, boring, depressed little self. i'm just reeeeaaaaally happy. and i'm getting distracted by maja taking pictures of me and mumbling something to herself. so, this won't be my usual ranting.
i guess, i'm just gonna say good-bye and...leave in a pink cloud of glitter. byesies!


-



Previous - Next