Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



oooohhh, excitement

2002-07-13


i hate hair dye. eww...it's so yucky. i'm glad that my mom has to do all the mixing and putting on my hair and stuff. but running around with that stuff on my head is just as bad.
my mom's managed to fuck my whole time schedule for today up. i was gonna relax in front of the tv/comp from when i got up to 3.10pm when dawson's creek was on which i had to watch (and NO, that's not relaxing) and then, between DC and malcolm in the middle i wanted to dye my hair. but my mom decided to sleep and i didn't wanna get dye anywhere on my body since i'm going to london tomorrow and all. so, i was just sitting around. after malcolm i wanted to pack my bag and then watch popclub and then tidy up my room a little. but because my mom destroyed the first part of the schedule, i got all confused and so did my feeling for time, so i wasted some time doing nothing and eating the yucky cake my mom tried to bake, today. so, the result is that it is 6.15pm and only now, i am having the dye in my hair. i'll still have it in my hair during popclub and i can't wash it out before 7somethingpm and then i have to pack my back and tidy up my room and probably won't get to bed before 1am and i have to get up at 11am (the latest) because i have to get ready and get some things done and then have lunch with my mom and grandfather at one, possibly help my mom with the washing-up and stuff, then go to the hospital to visit my grandma and then to the central station to pick up maja, then get her settled in (which IS pointless because we're leaving 6 hours or so later) aaand...pack the rest and decide what to wear and get all fuzzy and excited and then (IF i'll calm down) we're going to essen to catch our bus to london. woohoo. and because i won't get home in the afternoon WITHOUT guests, i won't get any sleep tomorrow, so i'll need my sleep tonite and i just gave you a good reason why i won't get to bed as early as i'd like to. *whines*

but i think after finishing this (highly entertaining) entry i will make a list of the most important things i'm gonna take with me: the CDs. last night, before i fell asleep, i thought how clever me is for buying another travel CD case. my old one is for about 24 CDs and that would be just about enough space for my cebo/manics CDs. phew.
BUT deciding what to wear won't take me THAT long because i got my clothes today (yey) and they fit perfectly. my jeans are sooooo pretty. they're just normal blue stone jeans but with black less down on the leg. i'm basically in love with them. so, i think, i'm gonna wear that.
the problem is that tomorrow's outfit has to be pretty AND casual because i don't wanna feel like a dressed-up barbie doll in the bus but i don't want to think the poor english people that all germany are completely tasteless and ugly. (ok, they'll see that i'm ugly but at least not my clothes...haha)

and i soooo mustn't forget my little hello kitty address book because i've promised a few people to send them postcards. ok, actually, that's silly because i won't be away for THAT long but they asked me to send them a card and i love getting them, too, so i can understand that. the only problem is that i'll have to go into one of those tourist shops. eww... but i'd have to do that anyway cos my mom asked my to buy her one of those (tasteless) tourist shirts. but that's ok because for once, i can do something for her and then she'll be happy for ages and won't moan about having to do so much for me. yey.

okies, i am gonna go and try to get rid of the hair dye now because my poor scalp is starting to sting and itch and all. ouch.


-



Previous - Next