Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



cheating gets it faster

2002-02-11


this has been a rather good day for me. whatever good means in my sickly boring life. i got up way too early (10am) because i had to help packing my wardrobe and desk and all the crap in and around it out of my room. afterwards, my mom honestly expected me to remove the wallpapers, too. but i told her that no way would i sleep in this room without wallpapers for a week. it's bad enough that it's almost empty and every word keeps echoing for ages.
fortunately i had promised my friend to pick her up from work and go and have some fun with her, so i had to leave pretty soon anyway. she works in an office at the dockyard and it took me ages to find. or actually i found my way there immediately but thought it looked a bit weird and, since i had 10 mins left anyway, started driving around a bit to find something that resembled my image of her work place a bit more. silly me! so, nevertheless, i found her, picked her up and we decided to drive into the city and see what's going on there. well...it was carnival (dunno if you know but carnival's a bit like mardi gras in some parts of germany) and there was nooo parking lot at all. so we decided to drive to the mall instead which took us over an hour because due to the carnival celebrations almost all streets were closed. but to our surprise the shops in the mall were open (yey) and we went around and had a look (and laugh) at all the silly barbie clothes at pimkie's and stuff. and then we sat down at maccy d's and talked about all sorts of shit. mainly sex, of course. dunno, we always talk about sex. *lol* but in a weird way. not like, making silly jokes and shit. it's fun. today's hot topics included having sex outside and weird noises. (i know you've been waiting for this piece of info for ages)
dunno, somehow we get along soooo well, tho we're sooo different. i mean, our styles are completely different. we'd disagree on most things related to clothes, music, lifestyle, etc... and yet we always seem to understand each other and give advise and stuff. it feels nice.
when i got home somehow my mood changed. nothing bad happened or anything. yet i just wanted to yell at everyone and everything. which i did. which got my into trouble with my mom...more or less. i'm known to have mood swings all the time so i guess most people around me chose to ignore it by now. but it still sucks. i don't wanna be that nasty and yet i can't stop. bah.
the rest of the time, fortunately, wasn't so bad. just played some comp games, went online...you name it.

btw...can you say 'aol chat sucks'? tried it once again today. cos you know...i pay for it so i can aswell use it. but there were only idiots around. i mean...why do they think i go to a music chatroom? probably not to discuss my age and why that boi with the strange name's too young for me. *sigh*

and while we're at it...you know what really pisses me off? when my friends accuse me of things they do themselves. i don't wanna give certain examples now, cos it happens really often and i don't want them to think that one certain occasion made me write this. i just noticed it recently.
i mean, i don't think i'm bad at putting up with being criticized, really. ok, sometimes it hurts me and i overreact a little but after i calmed down, i really think about what they said and if it might be true and stuff. but i can't stand it if they really keep bugging me about things they can't do right themselves. especially if it is something that i never complained about or was even irritated by myself.

blablabla...dunno what else to say right now. 'i don't know what to say, you don't care anyway' *sings*
and with these wise words, my dears, i'm gonna let you go. and i'll move my cute little butt to bed (in my empty and cold room *sob*)

stay beautiful!
:::liebling:::

ps:give peas a chance


-



Previous - Next