Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



how many angels does it take to catch your fall?

2002-02-04


tralala...i'm bored. and i hate starting entries. don't you? how do you actually start a diary entry knowing that even though a diary is something personal, everyone can read it. 'dear diary'? 'howdy'? 'hello my lovelies'? oh well...
this has been an incredibly boring day. i went shopping with my mom, hoping she'd buy me that damn cool leather coat. but already while we were driving to the mall she said she wouldn't. but we went into that shop anyway, so i could show her the damn thing and then she bought pants and a shirt for me because my trainee weeks start tomorrow and she wants me to look 'decent'. which sucks. i mean...now she spent �75 while the coat would have cost �59. and i have clothes i didn't even want. and last week, when i told her about that coat she even said i should have bought it and she'd have given me the money back. so why doesn't she want to buy it now, dammit??? ok, she's ordered clothes for me for over �300 last week but...no coat/jacket. and i can't run around in my thick fluffy winter coat forever. especially now, that it's so warm already. well, i could work and buy it myself but that wouldn't help me now cos i can't work before the trainee weeks are over and then it'll be too late to buy that damn coat! *whines*
oh, and then i wanted to buy my vitriol's album to calm myself down. buying music has a strangely soothing thing to it, hasn't it? well, and stupid hmv didn't have it and i didn't wanna ask if they had a copy in the back or so because usually they talk you into ordering the damn thing and stuff and i really don't want that. i guess i can get it faster if i don't order it.
don't you just hate it when people tell you about things that you know just aren't true? see, there's this chick in my class who keeps telling me and my friend about all sorts of crap. who she's shagged, how great her boyfriend is, where she's going on the weekend...stuff like that. and apart from the fact that it interests as as much as the life of a strawberry frog we also kind of know it's not true. i mean...she's showing around that pic of her so-called boyfriend and each time she's being asked where it was taken she tells a different story. plus it looks like he's some kind of guide at a youth trip she might have taken and stuff. this might sound bitchy and jealous but i mean...it's not just me saying that. also when my friend got together with her bf that girl complained about not having one at the moment and two days later - tadaaaa - she was happily engaged to a guy she'd never mentioned before though she claims to have known him for ages. actually i shouldn't think about it this much but it really pisses me off. i mean, i'm not a person who finds it easy to tell people to piss off cos it just strikes me as incredibly rude. so that basically means i have to listen to her crap until i explode. i mean...gawwd, we wouldn't even care if it was true, so it doesn't even make her any more interesting for us. so why does she do it?

alright...i need to do something productive now so i guess i'm gonna play a game or so :p

stay beautiful!
:::liebling:::


-



Previous - Next