Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



Everything will come around

2005-12-27


It is 6:57 AM and I'm not the slightest bit tired. Insomnia's becoming a big problem again because it's fucking me up pretty good. I can only sleep during the day and I don't want to be around to see what it's gonna be like when I will be forced into a normal schedule again.

Let me start this entry by some shameless plug: I've made myself an AIM name because that's the only messenger I can use with my Sidekick. I don't know anyone's AIM name, though and an empty buddy list results in me talking to myself. So please, log into your account right now (or create one first if need be) and add me: xwhy pourquoix. I will be able to talk to you from my bed...all naked and stuff. Doesn't that promise some hot and steamy bedroom talk? Ha, I can be so cheap!

So I survived Christmas. My 23rd. Wow. It wasn't so bad this year. No fighting under the tree, no complaints...it was all pretty sweet. Well, yesterday (or the 25th for those of you that have slept tonight and don't feel like it's boxing day still) was wasted on another useless visit to the family. It just never feels right. It always seems like loads of things need to be said but no one ever says them. Oh well...I'm not to keen on my family anyway, so whatever.
But while we're at the subject already. I saw my Dad on the 23rd. Well, I passed his car in the street. I doubt he recognised me as he doesn't know my current car. But still I had to fight the urge to duck down. It was his birthday on the 22nd. I had to think about it at random times during the day and it gave me a strange feeling in the pit of my stomach each time. This is so wrong. I should finally get over this.

I found some hidden footage on one of my Robbie Williams DVD's today. It was of him performing Back For Good together with Mark Owen. I nearly cried. I'm so sad, really. I also shed some tears when I watched the live performances on the new Take That DVD which I got for Christmas. I really need help.


Mark Owen - Believe In The Boogie



Previous - Next