Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



happy fucking new year

2003-01-01


yeah, whatever. so it's 2003 instead of 2002 now. what's the point? why bother? actually, i think i've made last night pretty crap for some people, especially my family. but i can't help it. all i did was refusing to go all bonkers because of nothing. i don't wanna be a hypocrite, so i can't say "oh, it's only NYE, i'll stay in and watch telly" and then go nuts at midnight and cry and drink cheap champagne and all that stuff. either you care and go crazy and party your arse off or you don't but then just shut up and don't do anything. but i didn't even put it that way. i only said i didn't wanna drink champagne with them and i wouldn't go to my grandpa's flat to watch the fireworks. that's all. i wished them a happy new year - quietly and without all that enthusiam but i said it. they could have just left it at that but they didn't. which was their choice but why did they have to piss me off by getting all worked up over it? *shakes head*
also, thanks to my mom who switched channels before going away and putting the remote control i don't know where the first song of 2003 for me was dj �tzi's new song. luckily i was wearing my red underwear so i guess the year will only be 50% bad now. i hope.

apart from that people seem to just feel the urgent need to be mad at me. early this morning one of the aad members thought she had to go bonkers and piss me off for a while. others are either ignoring me or only making strange comments or whatever. i dunno what i've done to piss them off this time...and to be honest, i don't think i wanna know. i'm tired of all that at the moment. so spare me your whiny stuff just for today, ok? i'll be the one for you to blame again tomorrow or something.

it seems like once again people don't understand that i am a real person with real feelings and real problems. right now the main problem being my mom. or actually i wouldn't call her a problem. more a bad spell hanging around here all the time. she bores me. i watch telly, she wants to watch something else. she tells me to go watch in my room. well, but i bloody wanna stay in the living room watch on the BIG telly and site on a sofa instead of lying in bed watching on my tiny telly in my tiny room. and she chain-smokes and the whole room smells awful already. i have nothing against smokers but my mom is a walking miracle. she's the living proof that smoking doesn't cause any cancer because if that woman hasn't any cancer yet noone will get it from smoking. her stupid cat keeps opening the door which i have closed because i'm freezing because my mom doesn't want to turn the heating up. well, what can i say? she just annoys me. if we just have a look at when i got up it starts there already. i slept til 4.30pm because i went to bed at 6am. and she gave me those "lazy cow"-looks. but when i told her to stop that she said she didn't look at me at all and stuff. and then she gave me the looks again. but i mean, if i had been up since 10am or something we would have had other arguments because then she would have accused me of whatever else...sitting around on the sofa she wanted to lie on, watching "my crap" on telly, eating too much candy, complaining about the food (that she - no doubt - would have forced me to eat)...and the list goes on and on and on. so it seems like even when i'm not there to do anything wrong i am already doing it.

ah whatever...i'll go and annoy my sims now. at least they have to do what i'm saying. though even they refuse to go it...


slut - easy to love



Previous - Next