Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



*hates msn*

2002-12-31


ARGH! i just wrote this loooooong entry and then maja gave me a link on msn and the fucking thing opened in this window and everything was gone. FUCK!
so...no problem. i'll start again. it's not like i had a life. or anything better to do. or anything to live for for that matter.

anyway...so today was quite cool. it wasn't as stressful as i thought it would be. ok, getting up at 10am sucked because i hadn't gone to bed before 4am. as i said, it's not like i had a life, so staying up late isn't really that much of a stupid thing to do.
getting the car checked on was ok. a bit boring but oh well. i still dunno why my grandpa gave me the money back, tho. it was only �35. he said i wouldn't need to pay for anything like that while i am still an apprentice. which i don't get. i mean, i pay between �40 and �80 a month for gasoline, so i guess paying �35 every 10.000km won't hurt too much either. oh well...

my 'little' shopping tour was cool, too. i spent nearly �150. and that was still a bargain because i got 30% off everything. ok, it IS a little ridiculous to buy two tops when each costs around �50. but they're so pwetty.
i also bought the red underwear i mentioned. and fishnets. yey. oh and batteries for my good old tamagotchi. but now i can't open the damn battery thingie, so i'm gonna buy a new one on ebay. i.want.to.play.with.my.tamagotchi.

oh, one really nice thing happened tho. while we were sitting in the car waiting to find a way out of the car park, my mobile rang and it was my co-worker alex. she thanked me for the christmas pressie i had sent her and we talked for a bit. it was funny because during the first minute or so i thought she was mariam. they sound so much alike and so far mariam was the only person who calls me by my full name. well, at least the only one who does that and calls me sometimes. i've never been called by any of my co-workers before so that explains it.

anyway, i did write more before but now i'm getting a little bored and i have things to do (yeah, right) so go and...uh...have a life, kids! :p


weezer - keep fishin'



Previous - Next