Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



quasi-important stuff

2003-08-06


right, i'm adding this to put all sorts of things here that don't fit in anywhere else, i.e. links, fan listings, etc.

my audioscrobbler profile - have a look at my tracklist and envy me. then get your own profile, add me as a friend and join the same groups as moi. <3

myspace-profile - not pretty, not interesting. but who cares?!

my super-cool internet radio station - listen to this if you want to be as cool as me.

my photos - super-funky photos taken by moi. go me!

xxafireinsidexx got their Neopet at http://www.neopets.com

fan listings

links
these are the links i like to visit (remind me to update them more frequently, will you?)

the big inbetween message forum

placebo forum

starlight remembrance

placeboworld

AFI

slut

donots

glitterbug

king adora

rachel stamp

sanrio

audioscrobbler


-



Previous - Next