Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



me!

2002-05-23


extremely important facts about meeee:

this is probably the most boring part of the site as i'm gonna tell you a bit about myself. i thought this might be interesting for the poor people who've read all my diary entries and still feel like they wanna know something more. don't worry, i'm not gonna give you many facts as i don't want anyone to track me down and kill me. when i think about it...i've already given quite many clues in my diary. oi!
anyway, i'm gonna do this in a weird kind of style and not the usual 'i was born, i grew up' thing as it bores the shit outta me. so i'm only giving you some random info and probably add to this, later.

last update: 2004-12-27

~*~ i live in germany. which is about as interesting as watching paint dry.

~*~ i have a weird obsession with raccoons. i wanna have one, buy one whatever....

~*~ that is a birthday banner thingie. you may click on it and whatever. i thought the world would feel extremely enlightened if i they could always and at all times check how long it is til my birthday (aka how much time they have to buy me a pressie)

~*~ i claim that 'music is my life' though i'm about as musically talented as a rock. i can't sing nor play an instrument. and to talk myself outta this mess, i just say that there are artists and fans, and i'm a fan.

~*~ i wanna move to london when i'm older. ok, this sounds silly as i am 18+ and at that age you should say 'i am gonna move to london soon and i am making plans already' but i haven't made any serious plans, yet.

~*~ the previous point in the list gives you a good clue about what my life and future planning are like. everything is done on the last day if not a day later than needed. i can't help it, i'm a walking mess.

~*~ i am in love with placebo and AFI. and i am gonna show my devotion by getting a tattoo for both bands. well, getting one each. on both wrists. yeah, call me obsessed, i don't care.

~*~ i think what describes me and my life best is "what goes up, must come down". i do get exceptionally happy and cheery but not very often and when i do, i just come down as quickly and usually, i fall very very deep.

~*~ i like being alone. which is helpful because i spend a lot of time on my own. but on the other hand i hate doing things on my own. going out, doing the shopping...i like having people with me then but usually at the same time i always wish they weren't there.

~*~ i am the most unsocial person in the world. holding up simple conversations seems like hard work to me. while talking to someone, i can almost never think of anything interesting to say so usually people get sick of me pretty soon and i can't blame them for it.

~*~ by now, i got my first tattoo. it's on my right wrist and it says "a fire inside" (aka AFI).

~*~ i'm a total big city-girl. large crowds annoy me and stress me out, yet living anywhere else but a big city seems impossible to me. this is why i hate living in my hometown. it's not exactly small but too small for me.

~*~ i adore "sex and the city" and especially the character of carrie. i'd love to be like her but i know i'll never get there, which makes me sad.


-



Previous - Next