Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



excuse me, i apologize

2002-05-22


i was a little bored just now and decided i could aswell update my diary and let the world know what's going on inside my head instead of just thinking what i'm thinking. have you noticed that i haven't used any smilies for aaaaages? not because i think it's silly (as most of you probably do) but because i'm a lazy bitch. it takes ages to surf around and find the perfect smilie for each occasion and always using the same ones sucks, too. i mean, i don't wanna say something like 'hey, i'm dorky enough to even have my fave cyber smilies'

you think i could sue my mom? she's sexually harrassing me. seriously. and she's even denying it. today, i was sitting on the kitchen table and drank half a bottle of coke and hell, yes, i did burp. but noone except for her and me were there and she went like 'euw' even though she does it more often and louder than me if she's in the mood. so i said i'd never do it again if she would stop running around butt-naked in front of me or sitting on the comp in her underwear while i'm in the room. and she DENIED it. pff! she does it all the time. and noe she's sitting there, half-naked covering her body in bodylotion. seriously, we do have a bathroom for that, dammit. *lmao* this sounds like our family was odd, doesn't it? well, we are. not in the way it might sound here, tho. it's not like my mom was some perverted old bitch and i was an even bigger bitch with extremely bad manners. we just have our moments. *giggles*

tomorrow's gonna be awful. i gotta drive my grandpa to the docter (his shoulder's broken). he's never seen me drive. he thinks he has a right to, though, because he's paid for my license. hmm, well, i have to admit he's got a point, there. anyway, i KNOW he's gonna complain here and whine there. i already told my mom that if he's gonna say a single word on our way to the doctor there's no way i'm picking him up afterwards. he can just move in with the doctor, then. *laughs* oh and i'm also bringing my rabbit to the doctor. he has to be castrated. *evil grin* i'm so meen! actually we're only getting it done because i said his sacks look kinda disgusting when he's jumping around. hey, it's not my fault. he could wear some pants.

i'm extremely pissed off with the german mail service at the moment. mariam said he's sent me a parcel TWO WEEKS AGO and it still hasn't arrived, yet. i'm getting a feeling they've lost it. which sucks. she won't even tell me what's inside. *whines* ok, once it's taken almost 3 weeks for a parcel to arrive but it still sucks. i mean, the stuff from the silver rocket fan club only took about a week to arrive. and it was sent from the uk.

man, my placebo.nu email addy is going bonkers, lately. it lets me login, read some mails, write one or two and then screws up. but there are a few mails i have to write. and i don't wanna use my aol addies because then i'd have to sign off on my other isp, sign into aol and blablabla. too much work. and i'd have to do it again and again because i might get replies. and that would cost me a fortune. so far, i have a constant sum of �9 to pay each month and that's cool :) ok, i could check my mail online but if i'm gonna use aol i'm gonna use it properly with the whole html and colourful text and signature thingie. and hotmail sucks too. i have about 3 or 4 hotmail addies but i'm only using them for mailing lists. dunno why. i'm not a big fan of hotmail. i keep creating new addies and am all proud about them but after a week or so they've lost their virginity and get all boring and blaaaa...

i tried to make myself french nails, today. it looked good until i decided to se my fingers for some usual things (i.e. typing) now, it's all crap. my french nails kit is too old and too cheap. i have to buy a new one by a good brand. it'll look better than i bet. still, at least my nails look all fresh and clean and neat now. kinda like a fool had tried to do it (which isn't far away from the truth) but still clean. i guess that's because it's a light colour and usually i'm used to have black or purple or dark red nails. oh well...

i went grocery shopping with my mom now and once again noticed that supermarkets pretty much are freak shows. there was this woman with her daughter and i bet they'd jumped straight out of a romance novel or happy family film or whatever. they were dressed in that vomit-inducing country-style and the woman constantly asked her daughter (who was about 4) if she was ok with buying this bread and that lemonade. blaaaahhh. oh, and she also mentioned their beautiful camping place. and how they're gonna spend the summer there and blaaahhh. and after we'd finally managed to escape from them (it really seemed like they were following us - and it's not my paranoia speaking here) we heard loud voices and saw a kid around 3 or 4 with another kid around 17 with their grandpa. and they kept yelling at each other and did this and that and apparently the 17y.o. was the dad of the other kid. wtf? i would have found it quite sweet how he tried to be such a lovely dad and all. but they were so bloody noisy and just seemed so cheap and all. euw...

i bet you all feel extremely entertained now, right? damn! just when you start to enjoy yourselves i have to leave you. i'm afraid, i promised maja to call her after i finished my entry and it would seem to entirely silly if i called her at midnight because 'the entry was so long'. so then...

stay beautiful!
liebling


-



Previous - Next