Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



little fishy fish thingiemybop *bored*

2004-08-28


ah, dude...things seem somewhat pointless tonight. i keep thinking that i should go to bed since i got up so early this morning because my belly was aching. but then i ask myself why. i mean, i don't have anywhere to be tomorrow, so it really doesn't matter. but then i also ask myself what the point in staying up would be since i have nothing to do now, either. no one's online except from maja but that doesn't count as i could as well call her and...yeah. plus, she's always online, too. so yeah. most of the forums i usually go to are dead and so is the rest of the big wide interweb. which is probably not so surprising because it's saturday and people with lives are probably out having a blast right now. *sigh* i really don't know when whatever it was went wrong for me to become the most boring person in the universe...

today couldn't have been spent more geek-ish if i had tried. it started with me watching re-runs of bonanza. yes, bonanza. and then the flintstones. (or maybe it was the other way 'round). i then had some icecream for breakfast because my mum was out doing the shopping which meant the kitchen was empty. and afterwards, i spent the entire day sitting in front of my comp and watching crappy daytime television. i even posted pics of my room on the placebo forum but failed to notice that i had also photographed my tv with some idiotic court show on the screen. how embarassing. haha. but it's weird. i actually like my room in those pics. i mean, really like. it looks pretty and kitschy. in reality, i think it looks a bit weird. oh well.
i also spent ages putting music on my ipod. sascha accidentally deleted all my music from it when he installed it, so i had to get it back. it went way quicker than with the old comp. which only proves my point about the CD-rom drive and the whole thing in general being a piece of shit.
oh, and i found the weirdest thing in my stats lately. someone had found my diary by looking for a village people fanclub. it's not so much that they found my diary because of that. it's entirely possible that i was ranting about it in one of my previous entries. but are there really people out there, who desperately want to become a member of the village people fanclub? can't you find better things to waste your money on? guess not.

damn, i want that sweet shop-CD you can buy on the rachel stamp website sooooo bad but i really need to save money. tattoo next week, pay for comp, ordered the BAFH books and the new slut album yesterday...so many things i need my money for. but damn, i WANT that CD. anybody wanna buy me a prettiful bday pressie? haha. thought so.
and i also want that movie davey's supposed to be in. "mary jane's not a virgin anymore" or whatever it's called. i just can't find it and it's killing me. yeah, i know, you can probably see him for a grand total of 2 seconds and probably the whole movie is shite but still...i just can't stand not knowing everything my fave bands have ever done. curiosity killed the cat, yes, i know. but i can't help it. i.must.see.that.movie. gah! oh, and btw...if my cat pisses in front of my door one more time, it's not curiosity that will kill it but kathy!

oh btw...the BAFH books i mentioned earlier...everyone should buy them. (BAFH = bastard assistant from hell). it's about this geeky dude who's an assistant at the university in munich and he does all that crazy shit to annoy everyone around him. i spent my entire time at work the past few days reading parts of it as a pdf-file. and now i noticed there are three books already. fun fun fun.

*gasp* wait! read! that sounds like a damn good idea. i think i shall go do that now. though...if i do that, i'll probably go to sleep afterwards and that will be only shortly past 11. am i really that sad?
OR i could watch the butterfly effect. *cough* totally legal, of course. ah, the agony. someone give me something to doooo. i need my beloved frontpage back. :(


izler - notenough



Previous - Next