Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



do i have 'cunt' written on my forehead?

2003-04-19


ok, the title is actually a quote by melanie and yes, quoting her kind of scares me. i really shouldn't do that. but it fits so well now. yesterday's feeling has only got worse today. it seems i just need to come in and say 'hello' and people will yell at me and tell me to shut up. dunno why. they should all just pull their fingers out of their arse, really. *pissed off*
i thought about getting drunk today but then noticed we didn't have any decent booze left. only yucky stuff like that japanese plum wine shit. but we're going grocery shopping tomorrow so i guess i'll just grab some alcohol then. just can't decide what i want. red wine sounds like a nice idea...
my mom and grandpa will be gone the whole day on sunday so maybe i'll get pissed out of my mind then and drag my butt to bed before they come home so they won't notice (the bad side of drinking is that some people always have to lecture you about alcohol being bad for you and all). and i could make it an annual thing and call it 'my personal annual easter booze'.
ahem...seriously. does anything about me make people feel like i am asking to be made fun of? does it make YOU feel like it? why? i am not asking for it, am i? i mean, ok, i tend to exaggerate at times and i admit i can be a bit of a drama queen but that surely doesn't justify everyone who just refuses to take me serious at any time, does it? i mean what about for example kurt cobain? he was the biggest drama queen EVER. but did anyone go and make fun of him back then? no, they didn't. so why me?

this pretty much pissed me off the whole day today so i didn't get much done. i studied a bit but that's it. i spent the rest of the day watching numerous episodes of sex&the city, played the piggy game and the sims...and stared holes into the air until it got dark and i couldn't see the air anymore and therefore couldn't stare at it anymore.
and that was the wasted time that was my friday. and to make it all worse it was a national holiday here today so there was only crap on tv. just what exactly makes the tv peeps think that people want to see idiotic c-list disney films on such days. i mean, we can't go and spend our money on useless things that day. we're forced to stay in and watch tv so the least they can do is to entertain us a little. i even sunk low enough to watch one of those follow-up films to 'casper the friendly ghost'.

darlings...technically it's only one week and one day til my holidays. and that's awesome. we'll fly on sunday but very early. ok, not *that* early as it's 10am but we'll have to be there at 8 which means we'll leave home at 6.30. this, again means i'll have to get up at 5 or earlier. on a sunday. gawd. how scary.
funnily my mom said we have to have some breakfast before flying as we won't get anything until we arrive at the hotel which will be around 2. uh...before 2 on a sunday i'm not even ALIVE leave alone hungry. i'm sure as hell not gonna have a full breakfast at 5 in the morning, thank you very much. haha.

so, i shall go to bed now as i told my mom to wake me up early as we have to be done with the shopping and visiting grandma (aka going to the cemetery) before 2.45 which is when will&grace will be on and my saturday afternoon tv programme starts...


placebo - where is my mind?



Previous - Next