Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



right...

2003-04-17


what's wrong with me? why does everybody hate me today? did i do something wrong? and if so...why is everybody mad at me for that. i mean...i didn't put the hole in the ozone layer, i didn't start a war, all those environment problems aren't my fault, either... so there's no need for the world to hate me. yet, i keep being told off or getting strange replies or whatever.
i mean, for once it would help if people could actually tell me when they have a problem with me and maybe even give me a reason. i don't know why but it MIGHT make things easier for me to understand. i know i am pretty sarcastic and i know i have strong opinions about some things. but then again...you have to respect that, haven't you? and if people can't then why bother putting up with me?
also, why won't any posh and expensive shoes fit me? my feet aren't THAT strange. they're a bit flat and wide but surely not everyone can have barbie feet. i spent TWO hours looking for shoes and only found one in the last shop i looked about 10 minutes before closing time.

so, yes, today was pretty confusing. of course, it was nice as the weather was awesome and i could go home at 2pm and spent some money i don't have and all. i bought i really cute hello kitty shelf thing. it's only about 20cm high and there are little drawers made of neon-pvc in it and i think i'll put it on my desk to put my CD-roms in there. hehe.
oh, and i bought 'pure morning' which is actually a perfume and it smells as great as the name suggests. and, of course, i bought those shoes and some more clothes for malta as they were really low price today. dunno why but i won't complain.
and i also bought something USEFUL. an english-english dictionary which i will need for my school. i don't know if i need it already as i didn't come across any words i really didn't know but i want to get used to using it as soon as possible. back at my old school we used them, too, but not that much and i kind of always knew i'd never get my 'abitur' there so there was no point in getting used to them anyway. and also i found it pretty cheap (�30) as i expected them to be at least twice the price.
but still 'those' people annoy me. ok, they probably won't read this and if they do i think i want them to fuck off as it's none of their business and i find it a bit perverted if they want to read about my life if they dislike me so much.
ack, no, actually i want them fuck off period. not only concerning this diary. hehe.
so, i guess i'll stop thinking about those fucktards now and do something useful like watch my 'sex&the city' dvds which arrived yesterday and study a bit.


placebo - i feel you



Previous - Next