Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



most excitingest life ever, man

2004-02-16


ok, so i'm ill. like...really ill this time. i can't stop coughing, i feel feverish and my throat feels horrible. and the worst part is: it shouldn't happen NOW! school's alright. i don't want to stay at home now. i guess i will drag my butt to school tomorrow anyway. that's better than dragging it to a doctor. i don't even know where it came from. i was fine all day and then suddenly my throat got all sore during the last two lessons and it only went downhill from there. i've never had that. usually, i wake up one morning and feel like shit and that's how it starts. actually, it wouldn't be so bad if it wasn't for the coughing. i hate coughing. i suck at it. other people can just cough their lungs out. and alright. i can't, though. i always want to do it but it's like...something in my chest is stopping me and i'm mainly doing the posh little coughing-thing so i never get all the junk out.

i don't know...blame it on the illness or just accept that i've lost the last bits of my sanity but i'm gonna go see limp bizkit in march. limp bizkit? yes, limp bizkit. me? yes, me. i don't know...lately, annette and me are so into angry music and there isn't much angrier (in a pointless kinda way) than limp bizkit so we decided to go there. if someone had told me i was gonna go see THEM about a month ago, i would have kicked them in the nuts. i used to hate them. really hate them. people always told me it was just because they and placebo hate each other but that's not true. i really couldn't see anything in their music and found it stupid and pointless. but suddenly i started liking it. how weird.

oh god, yes, tomorrow my life shall come back to me. it's the return of sex and the city. i've got popcorn (ok, kellogs smacks which is a terribly good substitute for real popcorn which you just can't buy at supermarkets cos it's yuck) and bacardi breezer. the whole tv day shall be dedicated to satc. if someone calls, i'll ignore it. if someone comes over, i'll ignore it. if people around me die, i'll ignore it. but of course, i shall still spend time online to let people on my buddy lists know how happy i am. heh.

ladies and gentlemen, i hate hate hate typing class. the teacher annoys the fuck out of me and that rarely happens. ok, i complain a lot about teachers and classmates but that's because complaining is my hobby. i very rarely get really pissed off because i'm great at blocking things out. but this teacher is just so...so...i dunno...you can't ignore her, she's dumb...she has absolutely no right to be a teacher. she doesn't know how to deal with people, leave alone students. today, i went as far as begging god to give me weapons (which she heard but didn't get). i'm seriously thinking about either going to the class teacher to complain about her or simply skip her classes until someone notices there's something wrong. i needn't worry about my grade, though, cos today i spoke up in her class for the first time (and it was only to tell her that *her* comments annoy me much more than the random outbursts of my classmates and that she should fucking stop trying to be our mother) and apparently my current grade is A. don't i rock?

damn, i love reality tv. so i think i'll go lie in my bed and watch the pointless crap a bit more.


linkin park - papercut



Previous - Next