Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



take me baaack

2003-08-13


today was a very strange day. i found myself able to breathe. and my shirt wasn't completely soaked in sweat. strange things are happening, my dears: i think it's cooling down in germany.

but the bad news: i'm sad. i really enjoyed these past two days so much. ok, i saw all the group leaders (except mine *sheepish grin*) and stuff but it was so cool there. i didn't feel useless for the first time in ages and i really felt like the things i were doing had a deeper meaning than just keeping me busy.
i really hope the new place will be that great. i mean, the woman who i was working with is so awesome and so sweet. and she told me several times how much i was helping her and she really gave me a lot of responsibility for many things. *sigh*

and i once again noticed how much i adore the group leader of the other group. actually, she often cares for us, too, so it's not like i never have contact with her and all. and since my group leader is on vacation at the moment, she cared for me these past few days. she's always been my fave person there but now i absolutely love her. i almost idolise her. she's just so cool and laid back and nothing can ever freak her out. she gets her work done but doesn't flip around like the others who are always in a hurry.

yeah well...so i pray that the new place (argh, i just typed 'placebo' -.- ) will be as nice as that. right now i'm not even sure if i know where it is. i think i do but...

and uhm...i know this was a short entry but i was really dying to update when i started this and now i'm getting bored with it so nite.

ps: you know what to do, right? so please do it about...200 times.


the rasmus - first day of my life



Previous - Next