Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



pooey!

2002-09-09


what a rotten end of an otherwise ok day. work was brilliant today. my final group (which means it is the group i am probably gonna spend the next 3 years in) is fab. they're all so nice and actually gave me the feeling of really being a part of it rather than dragging me along. also, the room we're in is quite cool and i have some hilarious flash games on my comp (i.e. "fluff the kitty" if any of you know that *cracks up*). time went by rather quickly and it didn't really seem like 8 hours spent there. the only thing that sucks is that we have to be there from 11.30pm to 6.30pm on friday while usually we can go home at 2pm on fridays. poo!

the rest of the day sucked, tho. as i said, i wanted to get my new mobile. but there where some problems. apparently, someone with the same name and birthdate as me had a contract with vodafone and did some shit and is now banned. and for security reasons they have to check on me. but i mean, it's 100% clear that it's NOT me because i've never had a vodafone contract. pah!
and just a minute ago i noticed that the damn "who wants to be a millionaire" website won't work. i know it's silly but i religiously participate in the online live game each time the show is on and it just pisses me off that it wouldn't work because the show without the game sucks. *shits in front of RTL's door*

anyway, i'm off to bed now because...i need sleep :p

btw...if maja or mariam are reading this: i'll probably call you tomorrow because i can call you for free from the break room at work. :D


jimmy eat world - bleed american



Previous - Next