Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



*dramatic sigh*

2003-03-04


haha. i hope tina is watching mtv now because they're playing silverchair. only 'ana's song' tho... personally, i've always been a bit annoyed by the video but that's just me...

you know, i'm a little pissy because i think i'm being made fun of. maybe it's just my stupid paranoia again but some people have made some comments that make me think so. i hate people who make me feel like they know everything better than me anyway but if they also treat me like i am stupid, i just wanna take a huge hammer and smash their head. no shit.
another crappy thing is my mobile which keeps going all weird on me. sometimes it tells me i should insert a SIM card though i didn't remove it or anything. and today it just lost the connection. i left it like that for about two hours because i thought maybe vodafone was having probs. but then i thought that it couldn't just be disconnected for such a long time. so i switched it off and on again and it was ok. it annoys me because i don't want to go through the hassle of explaining things to vodafone and demanding a new one and all.

wheeee...'creep' by radiohead is on telly. *bounces around*

anyway, other than that (the fone thingie, not radiohead. hehe.) i am happy. i went shopping as i announced yesterday and i actually spent money on useful things. i bought some decoration stuff for my room. basically a very kitschy and very pretty red glas candle holder and a glass vase in which i put loads of little red glass stones and three white plastic roses. and to give the whole thing an even nicer appearance, i also bought two little glass cup-thingies with gel and red rose candles inside. it makes my window sill (is that the word?) look all lovely.

even more wheeeeeee...placebo on telly. and 'you don't care about us' even. whoa! *runs around hugging and kissing things and people*

uh, yeah. where was i? oh yeah. i also bought that new 3-step-skin care stuff. and i actually scare myself because i already used it. i'm very bad when it comes to skin care and all. quite often i don't even remove my make-up in the evenings. i'm very lucky and didn't get many zits or anything through that, yet. but i thought it was about time to start paying a bit of attention to it anyway.
actually, i'm bored. i already spent ages playing the piggy game (thanks to tina for that). i'm still nowhere near the highscore, though. and i e-mailed that stupid cunt of a radio dj for making really rude comments about daniel and generally pissing me off with his 'superior' attitude. i usually don't do things like that but i have nothing better to do anyway.
i guess i'll stumble to bed now. i won't have to get up before 9am or something which means i don't need to sleep already but what else is there to do? :p


smashing pumpkins - tonight, tonight



Previous - Next