Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



beat that!!

2004-11-02


spog mobile sagt:
Hey

spog mobile sagt:
I'm in arrivals at SFO!

spog mobile sagt:
Beat that

.::i think i like you very much::. sagt:
*beats that*

spog mobile sagt:
How?

.::i think i like you very much::. sagt:
i dunno. you told me to beat that.

spog mobile sagt:
Yes but you need sonet

spog mobile sagt:
I mean

spog mobile sagt:
You need something to beat it with

.::i think i like you very much::. sagt:
hmm...a baseball bat?!

haha. don't expect me to be serious when you want me to. just...don't.

yes, totally shweet. like, sho shweet.
and that pretty much sums up my day. oh, the stalker from london called again. for some reason, i even missed him. when my mum handed me the phone, i felt annoyed but while talking to him i felt something like...dunno, relief maybe? relief that he DID call again? to be honest, i thought of him the other day. i only wondered whether he would call again or if he got sick of it by now. i mean, he's been calling me since when? 1998? 1999? something along those lines. i really thought i'd never hear from him again now. and elvis knows, i wouldn't call HIM. i don't care that much. also, i know i'm never gonna give us a chance to meet or anything. though sometimes i think it would be a good idea. it would be about sex. only about sex. he often said he'd fly over, get a hotel room and then we'd spend a day or two in there. just...doing it. no big talks, no "oooh, will it work out in real life?" because it wouldn't matter. just sex and then bye-bye. or at least back to the little contact we have now. it seems so easy. but i'll never do that. never ever. but it's nice to imagine myself brave enough to do it. from time to time at least.

oh and i'm broke. pretty much anyways. so yeah, i still have about 190� left but it's 2 november and i got paid on the 28th. also, amazon told me to confirm the conditions of payment today and they also gave me the option to just cancel the order altogether. stupid me just confirmed, of course. i know i need to save money but i want the new manics album so badly. and the AFI retrospective thingie. and i also need to pay for loads of gasoline this month. no fun. so yeah, it'll be my bday soon and knowing my grandpa he was so horribly creative again to hand me some money. this year, however, i'll appreciate it more than ever. i just dunno whether i'll manage to survive london this way. all the pretty things i could buy but shouldn't. and next month isn't looking any better with christmas coming up.

and annette told me the times for most of my finals. my appointment for the the practical exam of the IT part is on...uh, i forgot the date now (am getting the letter tomorrow but the date isn't the point) but it's at 5 p.m. FIVE FUCKING PEE EMM!!! what were they thinking?? i mean, i have to work before that and then just rush there and do...well, i don't even know what exactly i have to do. probably create some sort of simple presentation about some IT-related topic within 15 minutes and present it. and my mind will be completely blank. and the examiners will be all exhausted and pissy and whatnot. *groans* hooray.

ah, i'm off to bed now...


me first and the gimme gimme's - science fiction double feature



Previous - Next