Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



it takes a fool to remain sane

2002-01-06


aaahhh *stretches out in her chair* i feel good today. it's been just another boring sunday but somehow i feel good. i slept til 2pm, stayed in bed til 3pm reading my book, then ate something, played the sims, watched DC, took a shower and went online. nothing special but it's the last day for a week that my schedule will look like that. school starts again tomorrow and i'd luv to give you a long rant about how much i hate it and stuff but that's not true. i'm really looking forward to it. i'm finally gonna see my mates again who've been away for the holidays and stuff. and i mean, my courses aren't hard at all so actually the time at school is quite entertaining. if only i wouldn't have to get up at 6.45am. i'm not a morning person. i never wake up before 12pm if noone wakes me...and that's still pretty early for me. and i'm incredibly moody in the morning. quite often i just stay in bed and regret it later because it's not school that i hate but just getting up. and as soon as my body's really woken up my bad mood's over. (unless it's gonna be a bad mood-day )
so...yeah i'm in a good mood today and i feel quite brilliant about myself. i know it's not of great importance to you (what about a personal diary is actually?) but i used my body lotion again today. now everything feels smooth and luffly. it doesn't smell that good tho. simply because i don't have the money for fancyschmancy CK or joop or whatever stuff (unfortunately).
oohhh...now that we're talking about money. i'm getting more money from my grandpa now. i used to get 10DM once a week and 50DM at the end of each month but now i get 10� each week which is twice as much. yey! altogether that makes 105� per month for me which is coool. ok, so i could go and work and earn more money but somehow i can't be arsed to apply for a job now that i have enough trouble to apply for apprenticeships and stuff anyway. but i think i've talked about my non-existing future plans quite a lot already.

btw...without getting back into my always-complaining style: have you noticed how some people never seem to change. i mean, you've known them forever and you haven't had any contact with them for quite a while and you know that they broke contact with a few other people aswell and that it's all because of their selfish kind of behaviour and yet they haven't changed a bit when you get to meet them next time. don't get me wrong, i know i'm a selfish bitch myself but then again...i'm selfish in another way. i till try to be nice and helpful for some people.
alright, by now you'll have noticed that i'm talking about one certain person. we used to be some kind of friends a while ago. and it all broke apart cos we couldn't get on with each other. now we're talking again but she still seems to only contact me when she wants something. it just pisses me off because each time i'm stupid enough to give it to her, too. people say it's a good feature to always be nice to people and forgive them everything and stuff but i think only completely sick people like me do it. it's annoying and it gives people a chance to get you into even more trouble than you'd put yourself in anyway. in the end they always get away with everything and you're the idiot. and the worst thing is, THEY also kick you when you're down already. it's...ARGH!
oh well...there's no sense in taking the piss now, i suppose.

oh, hey, you know what? i'm happily preparing my first day at school. which basically means getting all my hello kitty stuff together, painting my nails black (soooo pritty!) and getting the CDs out i'm gonna listen to in the car tomorrow. which reminds me...i forgot to dye my hair. oh well...i'm beautiful enough. *lol*

uh oh...you know what's scary? this is one of the happiest entries so far and i reckon it has to do with school. i guess all other entries of people who are going back to school tomorrow are quite sad and melancholic. does that make me a complete nerd? or a geek? or just a weirdo? but then again...i've always known im strange and that shouldn't surprise me too much. i've just never known that i'm THAT strange. at least not in this way.

another *important* thing is that the festival season planning has started now. there are quite a few festivaly i *could* go to but so far it all depends on placebo. i soooo wanna see them and it seems like festivals will be the only chance this year. i guess i'm the first to even start planning. *g* most festival organizers haven't even started thinking about their setlist yet and those who have seem to have spent a lot more time on the prices of the tickets so far. the thing is...i have three people who'd be willing to join me but only for certain events. so basically i have to plan my summer considering my company, the dates, the place, the setlist and the money. gawwd...decisions, decisions. did you notice...i'm making a big deal out of a pretty simple thing. hehe.

anyway...i gotta stop here now...it's time for dinner.

stay beautiful!
liebling
xxx


-



Previous - Next