Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



complaining!!!!

2001-12-21


yey, me again. i know you've missed me...especially because i've been gone for not even 24 hours. believe me...as soon as i get used to all this i'll stay away for ages and stop updating this regularly. *shrugs* that's just me...i get bored pretty easily.

actually today has been only a little more interesting than yesterday. we had one of those silly school christmas parties and, of course, it ended up with our teacher being all enthusiastic (sp? gawwd, i'm so sophisticated :p ) and most of us getting into fights with each other. mainly because all the hip and chic gals in my class said robbie williams CD was crap and wanted us to listen to some techno shit. pah...twats! usually i don't get into fights over silly things like that but c'mon...they can't be serious, can they? other than that it was...well...ok, compared to what i was used to from other schools before. at least i like most of the peeps in my class and i feel accepted there. my friend bought me some nice-smelling perfume. which was actually pretty cool because she's been making such a fuzz about buying a present for me because she was afraid of me not liking it and i really thought she'd end up with just giving me nothing or telling me to go shopping with her. *lol*

so...yeah, i got the car today...'twas all happy and smile but i kinda knew that it's end up in a huge disaster when i didn't get a place for my car in the proper car park and had to go to the 'desert' car park instead. we call it like that cos it's really like a desert. with HUGE holes in the ground and stuff. and today it even rained so it was more or less a pool with some small islands sticking out :p that pretty much pissed me off already. but after school, when i went to back to the car with my friend my foot slipped away and i landed in the deepest mud. hell, yeah, i DID laugh and it WAS kinda funny but i looked like a piggy and i had promised my friend to come home with her and i felt kinda embarrassed when her mom saw me. AND my knee has some nice shades of blue, pink and purple now. OUCH! apart from that i am fine.

got to see my friend's hamsters. BOI, are they cute! they're tiny! i've never seen such small hamsters! aww! she said the girly hamster's preggie again and if she has babies (i mean...of course she's not gonna have aliens...i just meant that they're not sure if she is preggie yet *lol*) i can have some. yey!

other than that my mom's lost it completely now. i kinda thought i could get around all the christmas stuff this year. i really hoped so cos i HAAATE christmas stuff. and i mean...the lights on the windows are more than enough already. but nooo today...after spending the last days hunting for a tree but not finding one that fits my mom's idea of a christmas tree she's decided to put up the old plastic one (fine with me...i won't have to clean the room from needles then). but gawwd...it's annoying. she's running around like a lil kid and having fun and honestly expecting ME to decide which christmas balls i want and stuff. also the tree's waaayyy too big for our ickle room. whenever someone wants to come in they have to either run a huge circle around it or they simply run into it. *lol* at least the balls are kind of glittery. yey! but still...i don't like christmas! and the fact that i have to go and kinda celebrate it (well, that and my dad's bday) with my dad and my step family on sunday doesn't make it any better :p

anyway...enough complaints for one day. at least it was my last day at school before the holidays and now i have 2 weeks for myself and i can do what i want and sleep til 4 in the afternoon or longer and drive around and waste the money that i'm surely gonna get for christmas and...well, yeah :) AND after the holidays i get the car everyday for 2 weeks on end. wahey!

ok, that's it now! i guess i have to go and do some other things now, too :)

luv y'all! mwah!

ps: yes, i am gonna change the rather boring style of the site at some point but please be patient with me. i've only had this thingie for 2 days now and i really need time to figure out all the stuff i need and dig out my old HTML knowledge :)


-



Previous - Next