Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



sleeeeeeeeep!

2002-09-30


i'm not angry today. actually, i'm not feeling anything at the moment. i am just numb because i'm so tired. i feel asleep around 1am and woke up at 3am again. then, i couldn't fall asleep anymore and an hour later decided i could aswell get up. so, i had breakfast and watched my manics dvd and then got ready for work. where i nearly fell asleep. it was a little boring today because everyone was knackered and we were all just hanging around doing nothing.
i didn't even get the results for my presentation because fucking benjamin thought it was a good idea to stel my appointment.

after work, a guy from our parallel group, sascha, talked me into driving him home to neuss. he actually annoyed me a bit because he was talking and talking and talking and trying to be so cool. the best parts of our conversation:
he (first thing to say): "oh, i have to switch my discman off. it's so loud. i was listening to manson"
me: "uh huh"
he (noticing HIM was on the radio): "HIM's ok, too, but they're a bit too commercial"
me (thinking "ah, and manson isn't?"): "uh huh"
he: "so you're a placebo fan?"
me: "yup"
he: "the only song i know is that 'you...me...every...song'"
me: "whatever..." *rolls eyes* later... he: "look, there's a care with HABEO written on it. that sounds like placebo. hahaha. isn't this cool?" me: *rolls eyes*
isn't this exciting? hehe. i hope he won't expect me to drive him home tooooo often. i'm really not too good with such kinda guys.

anyway, i'm going to bed now. maybe i'll watch "party in the park" first to love at darren hayes and alex band's dorkishness...


the strokes - laste nite



Previous - Next