Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



Heaven knows we sure had some fun boy

2002-03-29


i'm such a poor ickle baby. this is the 3rd time i am trying to post an entry today. and each time, my PC screwed it up. but i'm so not giving up!
i've had a really pretty day. i got up like 3 hours later than i had planned to but that didn't matter cos my mommy said i needn't pick her up from work but only from the dentist afterwards, so i had plenty of time.
so, i drove to the mall (and actually noticed how much i miss driving when i can't do it for a few days). and i'm soooo proud of myself. i bought everything i wanted to buy. and ONLY that. ok, so i'm lying a little here. well, see, i wanted to buy easter pressies. but i KNEW that i wouldn't be able not to buy anything else. especially because i had to go to HMV for one of the pressies. so, i just added andreas johnson's album to my list and, voil�, i only bought what i found on my list. i'm such a clever bitch! and i'm silly, too. while i was walking around in the shopping centre, i was talking to myself all the time. mentally, that is. but i amused myself so much that i almost started giggling. that would have been so humiliating. hehe. but i doubt that it would have bothered me THAT much. i was having such a blast there. usually, i hate shopping alone but today, i didn't mind at all. i didn't even mind when ppl kept staring at me cos i was wearing my $LAVE shirt again. i don't think they're offended by it (apart from the fact that only 5% of all ppl get the joke and know it's placebo-related, most german ppl don't even speak english, anyway) they just wanna read what it says and then wonder what it means or what it stands for. but usually, it annoys me to be looked at just because i'm wearing this. they can also wonder what it means without staring at me but oh well, maybe i'm just paranoid. nah, i am DEFINITELY paranoid. so what? who cares?
later, at home, while waiting for my mom to call to pick her up, someone rang the doorbell and when i answered it, there was a really cute guy on my doorstep. but he babbled and babbled and, after 5 mins, finally got to the point: he was doing a survey about drugs in my hometown. tho, he was cute as fuck i didn't let him in. i wasn't feeling like letting a complete stranger into the flat while i'm all alone. and the living room was a complete mess, anyway. so i just sent him away. *sob* i know, i should have knocked him out and put him into a cage to keep him as my private little sweetie. but i didn't think that far then. next time, maybe.
then i went to pick my mom up and, after doing some food-shopping, convinced her to get some italian food for dinner. and once again, i noticed just how dumb i am. when my mom went into the shop to get the food, i waited in the car in front of it. and i was looking around and watching the people arrive and leave. and suddenly, i looked through the shop window and saw my mom and went like 'hey, isn't that my mom?' just how stupid can one person be? i actually sat in the car laughing my arse off for 5 minutes. i got some pretty strange looks but, hey, you surely get used to that when you're me.
i dunno, this is just such a cool day. just so relaxed and all. it even started cool. i woke up and glanced at the alarm clock. and tho i was pretty shocked cos it was so late already (12.30pm), i stayed in bed for another 5 mins cos 'burger queen' by placebo was on on my stereo and it's just so comforting and nice to lie there and listen to this song. i really should do this more often. i luv music but i hardly ever just lay down and listen to it. i'm pretty impatient at times, so it's hard for me just to do nothing, you know. but if it happens it's always very special and kinda magic. i hate to be disturbed then and usually, i sound pretty harsh if you call me then or something.
you know what i hate? when my mobile receives a text and it's lying on the other side of the room. usually, i think something like 'ah, fuck it. i'll have a look at it later' but after 5 minutes or so i have to check it, anyway cos i'm so damn curious. and i mean, 75% of all text's i receive are completely irrelevant.
i just noticed...i want an elvis album. elvis rawks! i think i'm gonna make myself one. i'd go and buy a real one but that's too embarrassing, really. where do you even look for elvis CD's? can you find him in the normal rock section of a CD store? or is there an oldie part somewhere? hmm...
bleh, my nose is running (where to? hehe) damn, that bloody cold is pissing me off. i've had it for ages. i can't sleep on my tummy cos then my nose runs even more and the pillow gets all yucky. but i luv sleeping on my tummy. even tho, it's a bit annoying when my boobies are pressed against the mattress. i know i know, that's what you wanted to read.
ok ok, so it is time for me to go to bed. i even asked my mom why noone told me that the shops are closed tomorrow. it's a national holiday and has been for ages. but still...i think such things should be told on telly. like...a 'WARNING! tomorrow's a national holiday and the shops will be closed all day' one every hour would be enough.
right. that's it. i better stop here now. *buggers off to bed*

stay beautiful!
:::liebling:::


-



Previous - Next