Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



manics, money...

2002-09-27


*is a happy bunny* i spent loads of money today. i bought to new pants. so finally i have cord(�)-pants. a beige one and a greyish one. and i also bought a...uhm...is it a cardigan? i forgot. no, it's not a cardigan but it's one without a zip and sleeves. *rolls eyes* i'm so stupid! actually i wanted to buy shoes but only found one cool pair (in about a million...isn't it sad with me and shoes?) and they didn't have it in my size. and the other non-sneakers i liked were too small as well. so, i bought clothes instead. and then, i bought two CDs (because HMV had a new sales collection) and some sweets. and a new cover for maxi because a bitch in my group has the same mobile as me *grumbles*. i only(!) spent �120 which isn't much. i had planned to spend about that amount on clothes this month and i didn't even spend it all on clothes. AND i deserved it because my presentation went awesome. i thought it sucked because it was so long and everybody looked bored. then, i mentioned richey and showed them the 4real pic and (OF COURSE) they woke up. *rolls eyes* but i still thought i was boring them to death but afterwards they all went like "ooohh, that was great. and so detailed. like you grew up with them" (nah, i just spent a significant part of my life reading the bio...) and they even wanted to hear some samples and my group leader started asking me about them and wants me to bring "this is my truth..." to work with me because she wants to find out which songs she knows. yey.
i still have loads of money on my account which i can waste on stupid things this month. i still have to book the flight to maja tho. but i decided i want to go there on the 9th and go to the manics gig on the 8th in d�sseldorf as well. but i can't find anyone to go with me which sucks. how can people suck so much? i even INVITE them, dammit. ok, so most people don't even know the manics. but it's a free gig, bloody hell!!! *pouts* if someone offered me tickets to see...say...dunno..."pearl jam" or whatever for free i'd go just for the sake of it. pah.

btw...in case you were wondering about my guestbook: yes, the sign stuff is missing. no, that's not on purpose. yes, i am gonna fix it as soon as the host will let me. hehe. you can send me notes as well. :p

and now, i'm off to bed again...you know i'm a wimp.

ps: i got my manics single todaaaayyy! *is happy*


manic street preachers - can't take my eyes off you



Previous - Next