Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



doom doom doom

2004-01-27


man, i hate to admit it but the thought of tomorrow really scares me. ok, so i got myself into trouble. i mentioned "the idiot driver" in a previous entry. well, turned out he's an even bigger idiot than i thought. he *did* go to the police. and a week later (being last weekend), i got a letter telling me i have to turn up on wednesday (which would be tomorrow) at 9.30am. so i shall have to go there in the morning and i have no idea what to expect. actually, i'm not really taking it serios, cos...let's face it, i'm in trouble because i flicked someone off!!! a simple gesture everyone makes ever now and then.
and that is what's worrying me. i have no idea how i should make them think i am taking this serious enough to be sorry and regret the whole thing. and this could get me into real trouble. also, i couldn't quite figure out what exactly can happen to me. i was searching on the net but all the sources said different things. one said i could have to pay around �1.000 and another said it was slightly more than �100. what if they take my license away? it sounds unlikely but you never know... i mean, after all, you wouldn't expect a simple gesture to be a big illegal thing anyway. so, i could as well end up being punished in the most ridiculous way, right? oh god, i already see myself in a bus. damn.

actually, i'm SO nervous that i went shopping today and spent way too much money on things i hadn't even planned to buy. i only wanted to get the distillers album which the bastards didn't have. but i got a prettiful ruby gloom bag, some hello kitty stuff, some pannapitta stuff aaand...the sims bursting out for my ps2. didn't help aaalll that much as you can see. but i have awesome new stuff. haha. eww...

i'm so tired. i went to bed around 10 last night and i'm tired again. what the hell is wrong with me? ok, probably the same that is wrong with me every winter.

oh god, my entries are getting so horribly lame, lately. i even get bored when i'm writing them. though i wouldn't say there's more or less or much different happening than before. maybe i've just lost interest? but that would probably mean i didn't feel the need to update which i do. i really want to write in here but as soon as i click that 'add an entry' link any decent thought leaves my mind and i have to struggle to write just anything here. sometimes i write 10 lines and wants to end the entry already and then i just babble on for a few more lines so you can at least scroll down in my diary. and my text area is very ickle already. and as soon as i submit the entry and archive it and all, the decent thoughts come back and there are enough of them to write another bible or so.

oooohhh, but i just had an idea. a very evil and...yeah, pretty nasty idea but it will amuse me for a while so i shall devote myself to that now. oh, and no, i won't tell you what it is as most sane people would hate me for what i'm gonna do in a minute. *evil cackle*


AFI - this time imperfect



Previous - Next