Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



If it's a bad day, you try to suffocate

2002-01-26


life's cruel and unfair. *whines* seriously. nowadays people in england can go to see/meet/party with brian molko every 3rd wednesday in a month. well, people in england and people from other countries who can afford going there 'only' to see him. this is soooo unfair. see, i wouldn't wanna meet him after a concert for a 'hi' and an autograph and that's it. but at such a party people sometimes get the chance to TALK to him. *sigh* ok, so it's a club and i already said what i think of clubs and stuff but still. he'd be worth it. i sound like a damn starfucker, don't i? euw! i didn't mean THAT you know.
actually, i could go there. i guess i'd have about �300 or so til march and that should be enough to go there once. but nooo...noone wants (or can) go with me. i get to hear stuff like 'i'm broke', 'i have to work' or just 'you're sick'. but i'm noooot.
euw, i should really stop this. i sound awful. i'm scaring myself. BUT i have an excuse. i am sick. awfully sick. i stayed home from tuesday til thursday cos my throat was hurting sooo much and i was feeling soooo bad in general. on thursday my mom finally dragged me to the doctor (and it was definitely the last time that bastard's seen me). i have some kind of infection deeep in my throat (one of the few things i dun wanna have deeep in my throat :p ) combined with a flu. i got those really strong badass pills and they almost knock me out. my throat's better now thanks to them. but the coughing's getting worse. i think i'm gonna choke within the next 24hrs. or maybe i'll suffocate because my nose is stuffed and won't let any air (aka oxygen) in. note: DON'T look at awfully luffly pix of your fave bois/girls (placebo in my case) when you can't breathe and making fitting noises like rrr (kinda purring) and other stuff to show how much you like the pix is surely gonna make you cough so hard you'll die! this is really quite essential if you're trying to survive. problem is...just now my friends thought they'd be extraordinarily sweet to me because i'm sick and all and they keep sending me pic mails going like 'look what i found on the net for you'. they seem to have a luffly sense for timing anyway. now that i have almost no voice they keep calling me and want to talk for hours.
on a brighter note i'd like you to know that i've just watched a concert of muse and right after that one of jimmy eat world on mtv and that makes me happy (yeah yeah, things that make the world go round). now i really can't wait to go to my next concert/festival. one of my friends has a chance to win VIP tix for one of the festivals and i'm sooo excited. i think she'll know by tomorrow. i hope so. i'm gonna die if i have to wait any longer. it's not so much the star-watching i am looking forward to. it's the jealous looks you get from the people who are standing around the VIP entrance when you go in there. and i mean...those who have such tix (actually it's more a pass or little ID card you can hang around your neck with a cord) come out of the VIP tent to have a walk around the area and show off their tix and then go through the entrance again regularly. i should know. last year i was standing by that entrance (tho it wasn't on purpose - we just had a good look at the stage from there) and we were making plans how to get us one of those tix (i.e. knocking them over and stuff *lol*)
gawwd, is there actually any mental disease you can't find in my by reading this entry. so far one can see that i am obviously obsessed with a band and its members. hence the 27648 times i've mentioned them by now and me freaking out about not being able to go and see brian in camden.
then you can see that i have some serious complexes so that i desperately WANT a VIP ticket so people will envy me and think i'm important.
oh, and the fact that i am writing an online diary entry alone is quite scary, isn't it. *lol*

anyway...let me just say MTV JACKASS IS CRAP! how can some grown-up guys be soooo so so so so so SILLY??? *rolls eyes* do they even call this a job? what do they say when being asked what they do? 'oh, i eat shit, let people kick me into the balls, get my arse cheeks pierced together, etc...'? *shakes head*

alright, i'm losing the plot here. just because i am tired, the pills are working again and i'm also getting a headache that makes my head feel HUGE and numb. so i'm stopping this here. thanks for reading (have i ever said this before?)

stay beautiful!
:::liebling:::


-



Previous - Next