Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



exciting facts of excitement

2002-06-25


maybe i should start this entry with an apology: in case you're reading this entry and you'll fall off your chair because you're dead because i bored you to death...it's all good. really. don't sue me. i really had to force myself to write this entry. but i had a very bad conscience because i haven't updated in like forever. but i have good excuses. yesterday night (well, technically the day before yesterday) i was just about to give you a lovely new update on my oh-so-exciting life when our entire network decided to go downhill. well, actually the admin pc decided that it could stop liking the network program it kept shutting it down and basically informing us that it thought the program was evil. sooo...i couldn't go online anymore. i thought about writing an update anyway and post it along with an update of the update today (well, yesterday) but then thought that would be a pretty sad thing to do. and if i may mention it now...i dunno why a two-member-household with two computers has to have a network, anyway. but that's another story, i suppose.
soooo...today (yesterday) i COULD have updated but i went to the cinema with sabrina and didn't get a chance to check e-mails and do all the other *very* important things online, so i had to do that when i got home around 11pm. but see, you, my dear readers, are so important to me that i am now sitting in front of my comp writing this though i am probably gonna collapse in a minute and fall into a sleep that will last for the next few months.
i am soooo tired. and also, in an attempt to copy (yes, i hate myself for it) the wonderful mr wire's make-up, i put blue-greenish eyeshadow with LOADS of glitter on my eyes tonight. unfortunately, the glitter gel stuff i was using isn't of the kind that dries, so now i have that thick layer of gel on my eyelids which is slowly pushing them down and i have a hard time keeping my eyes open. and i haven't even mentioned the glitter i put on my cheeks, yet...which is slowly making it's way into my eyes. oh, and my attempt with the make-up, of course, failed more or less because the eye shadow didn't look as greenish as i remembered it. meh!

anyway, so, to keep you up-to-date i should tell you that me and my mom spontaneously decided to visit my uncle and aunt in d�ren yesterday. so, we went there and had a nice little barbecue and blablabla. i am sorry, i would give you a really exciting climax of this story but...there isn't one. we just went to visit them, ate some food and went home again. and explaining the one-hour-long drive to their place and the equally long drive back would bore the shit out of me. so would telling you what we were talking about. absolutely NOTHING of interest.
today wasn't much better, either. we just went to the cinema, watched a german movie whose title i don't even need to mention because the majority of readers isn't german anyway and will never hear of it. ok, usually, i manage to think of some exciting things to tell you, anyway, and probably there are a few things i could mention but i am way too tired and my brain refuses to think of anything else than how much my body would like to lie in my bed now. so, i guess i'm gonna give in because if i fall off the chair and land on my butt, it's gonna hurt because my carpet isn't very fluffy. poo!


-



Previous - Next