Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



*dies*

2002-08-24


booooooooredom! aren't relative birthdays interesting? today's case was extraordinarily crap. i hadn't taken my gameboy or discman with me thinking that boredom wasn't an excuse for that anymore as soon as you reach the age of 18. see, usually, either the birthday cake or the *real* food make up for all the inconveniences. in this case they didn't. they had four different kinds of cake and i hated all of them. and i hated the other food, too. so, i kept txting maja and danny all the time. i nearly fell asleep there. i didn't know most of the people and after half an hour was pretty sure i didn't wanna know them, either. i was the youngest person there by far. most of the others were 40+. and they all gave me those *nice* looks. for some reason or another i was dressed in black. and because black lace and a black crucifix around my neck were involved, i got those "go and pray to satan" looks. gawd...

unfortunately, this is all i have to say about today. unless i'd want to go bitching about my grandpa who was *really* pissing me off today.
well, i got my office CD-roms sent back to me today by maja. and she also added a news bit about the alpinestars with my brian from some mag (which reminds me that i forgot to say thanks - so...thank you, maja, in case i forget about it tomorrow as well). and i got the new visions issue which is cool. nothing too exciting in it so far. but next month jimmy eat world will be in it.

uh...i'm knackered now. so i guess, i'll shut up now and make this a shooort entry.


king adora - vibrate you



Previous - Next