Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



Shortcut

2005-10-23


Ok, I hate Firefox. Officially. I had written a really long and really coherent entry and then Firefox died and it's gone. This never happened before and makes me really angry now.
Anyway, I took the opportunity and finally finished my cast page. So please go, check it out and be a lot wiser afterwards.

Well, I'm not in the mood to rewrite the lost entry now, so here are the most important parts in a very crappy short update:

I tried Chai Tea Latte for the first time today. I feel in love with it. Why didn't I just trust Tanja and try it earlier? It's so good. I want more.

Things with Maja are obviously fucked again but I don't know how and why.

After sending some AFI pics to Tanja and seeing Jade eat pizza in one, I want one now. A pizza, I mean. But then again...if anyone has a spare Jade, I'll have that, too. But other than that, I hate Jade for making me crave greasy, unhealthy food.

That's it. Bye bye kids.


Panic! At The Disco - I Write Sins Not Tragedies



Previous - Next