Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



insert witty title about unemployment here

2005-01-23


i.need.a.job.

sorry, i just had to state the obvious. i already feel myself slipping into that completely meaningless blur again. there are things i need to do but no one cares when or how i do them. i need to call the job agency and my ex-boss but it doesn't matter when. i don't know what i'm going to do tomorrow or the day after or whenever. admittedly, i still have the two exams on thursday and friday. but even that is up to me. if i don't go there, i just don't go there and it's not like anyone cares.

i hate having a job and a boss who tells me what to do and being under pressure all the time but that's part of what keeps me going. simply being able to have a moan about it all. i know i am complaining a lot but that's just what i need in my life. now it really doesn't matter if i exist or not.

i don't even care that much about not having much money. that's totally not the most important thing right now. when looking for jobs, i don't care about what they say about the wage at all. hell, i hardly even look at the place i'll have to go to, then. tomorrow, i guess i'll spend a lot of time on the phone, trying to sort all the things out, like calling the job agency, my ex-boss, some companies which want you to call before applying...whatever. if i can convince myself to even get up that is.

dammit, i want GTA san andreas. i had it for rent until now but have to give it back tomorrow. it's awesome. what's better than being a gangsta and randomly shooting people. well, having a job is, i suppose. but what do i know?!


my chemical romance - helena



Previous - Next