Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



shoop shoop

2004-05-22


today is one of those days when all i want to do is to move out. my mother just annoys me. she's obsessed with the thought of cleaning and tidying everything today but all i wanted to do was to drag my sorry self out of bed and watch some tv or so. the maximum i would get done would be to work on some homework. right now, i totally don't give a fuck about the mess around me. but by now she's already made me clean out my wardrobe cos she fixed the clothes holder thingie which had fallen off a few weeks ago. i'm not saying that's a bad thing, it's just not the right day.
it also annoys me that i can't get the things done that i've planned. i have two weeks off and i wanted to send out some appliance letters to find a job for the time after my apprenticeship. but there's so much i need for that, which i just can't get right now. i need to get photos taken but i don't want to do that before i went to the hairdresser, but i don't have an appointment before wednesday. and i need to figure out when i'll be officially finished with all the exams and when i'll get the results. but the site of the institution which does the exams and all doesn't give me any proper information. i remember someone at work saying we'll be finished in january but on the site it says the finals will be in december. and it says nothing about the additional qualifications' exams, either. sooo, i have to call in at work on monday. i can't just write "well, i guess i'll be finished sometime around spring 2005" in the letters, can i?
and i also need my mum to make copies of all my reports and blabla to send along with the letters.
the waiting just annoys me cos i went and bought loads of things i need yesterday and now i still can't go and finish the damn letters. it doesn't even make sense to look for adresses, yet, because i don't know whether i'll still manage to get everything together before london.
damn, i can't remember it being such a pain back when i was looking for an apprenticeship. i even remember starting to look for one way later. now it's more than half a year in advance, yet i just can't get it together.

but hey, it's only 5 days til london. and that's another reason for me to get all stressed out. i want to finish as many homework assignments as possible before that and i want to get my hair done and photos taken and i need to do some laundry and decide what i need to take with me and...the list just goes on and on. and the stupid weekend annoys me cos my mum's at home and i get way more done when i'm alone.

oh hell...i better start working on it now...see ya.


no doubt - excuse me mr.



Previous - Next