Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



i believe the grass is no more greener on the other side

2002-02-22


well well well, i finally did it. i visited my dad and survived it. of course, we (which basically means me and my stepmother) got into huge discussions again and gawwd, am i a dumbass! after each reply i'd given i mentally gave myself a rating. like 'oh, this was a great thing to say' and 'hell, are you stupid to say crap like that now?' but i've had this 'disease' for a few weeks already. i kind of imagine myself as the main character of some sort of tv show or novel or whatever. i just can't bring myself to look at all this crap as 100% serious anymore. at some point someone will shout 'CUT' and tell me that we've just finished filming a movie or something and this isn't my real life or something. i mean, seriously...some things that happen to me just can't be real. they're ridiculous. but looking at things like this really makes things a lot better. you actually start laughing in the weirdest situations and stuff. as well as being sarcastic. whenever someone pisses you off just think something extremely sarcastic and you'll be ready to laugh your arse off eventho the situation could easily make you cry or scream or so. yeah yeah, wise words from kathy. for further information and advise please transfer �500 to the following bank account...

today was also my last day at the library and it kind of sucked. i went there to be told to choose a book and read it to kill some time. great! i have 2 great books that are waiting to be read by moi sitting on my new shelf. i would have taken them with me but never really thought it a good idea cos they're called 'love in vein I+II - tales of vampiric erotica' and i doubt that it's that great to let people who're something like your boss see you reading such stuff. while i should say the books aren't what they sound like. in fact they're a great quite intelligent read but, of course, hardly anyone in germany (especially not my oooold 'bosses') know poppy z brite and it must seem weird to them. so i spent about 3 hours reading a book i didn't really wanna read, finding it quite nice, getting to page 100 where it got really exciting and then i was told i could go home. PAH!

i need to wash my hair. wow, you really wanted to know that, right? oh, and i have to re-dye it. but not today. am soooo tired!

oh oh oh...i got one of those little orange information cards that tell you when there's a parcel waiting for you at the post office today. but i have to wait til tomorrow morning to go and pick it up. i soooo hope it's my velvet goldmine book or something else very very cool. i haven't ordered much lately but maybe it's something i ordered aaaaages ago and they only just now shipped. *taps foot nervously* patience is a virtue, my dear! ack...patience my ass! I WANT MY PARCEL!!!!!! hehe.

ok, i really need sleep now. dunno why but i need it. hehe.

stay beautiful!
:::liebling:::


-



Previous - Next