Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



your fish smells like pussy

2002-03-21


ok, so maybe i was overdoing it a little with my last entry. but then again, i was feeling like that back then, so i guess it was ok. anyway, i'm still here. alive and kicking. feeling better. which is not proving my point in the last entry wrong at all. it just means that i'm not thinking of all that shit at the moment.
i have some reasons to have happier thought, you know.
first of all, i am probably gonna see one of my fave bands, the calling. today a friend mailed me, telling me they're playing in cologne next month and i was like really sad, cos i thought i had noone to go with and i'm never going to a gig on my own again. but then my friend, maja said she'll probably be able to come here and go there with me, which is brilliant. not only because of the calling, but also because she was planning to come here, anyway but not this soon but some time in june which is soooo long. next month sounds better, eh? tis cool. having friends here every month and stuff.
oh, and i had this job interview yesterday and i'd say it went fantastic. this, of course, doesn't mean much, cos it depends on what the peeps there say but they seemed pretty nice and i have a real good feeling about it. another appliance letter of mine was rejected and sent back to me today but i don't care. my mom said the company isn't in a very good situation at the moment anyway, so i guess it's my luck for not being chosen there.
we also kinda 'decided' that i'll need an own car if i get the apprenticeship (especially with that one because the school is in d�sseldorf ) but i'm getting the feeling i'm asking for too much there. i want a black new beetle with as many doors and extras as possible which hasn't been driven too much and it should be cheaper than �10.000 (the cheapest i could find was �11.800) oh well... silly me, wanting a new model for my first own car. maybe i should settle for less. like most *sane* people who are getting their first own car.
uhm...that was it, i guess. but at least enuff to keep me happy and entertained for a while.
oh oh oh, and i got my hair cut. the sides are shorter now and my darling also put red strands in it. i luv it. but it cost �93 which pissed my mom off sooo much. she'd complain for hours and yell at me. but i didn't really give a shit. i luv my hair, dammit.
but yeah, i've been spending *her* money quite like an madchick lately. i made her pay for the stuff *i* bought on ebay and i paid for a FUCKING COOL 'your fish smells like pussy' shirt with her amex and stuff. oh well, i promised she'd get it back when i can finally access my bank account in june.
anyway, that was it. not very interesting and probably, if this was a tv show, this episode wouldn't get as many viewers as the last one (ppl luv dramas) but oh well...

stay beautiful!
:::liebling:::


-



Previous - Next