Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



lies, lies and...more lies!

2004-01-20


do you ever get the feeling that friends of you are just damn posers and you wanna smack them and tell them to stop? i know this sounds terribly arrogant but i get the feeling quite often. i just can't stand people pretending to be something they're not and it makes me wanna freak out when i notice friends of mine doing it because i like to think that one of the reasons why they are my friends is that they aren't posers.
i especially hate them doing it to me. i mean, i guess everyone sometimes pretends something when they're with strangers or in public and that's ok. but when they're trying to pretend something to me though they know that i know it's not their real self, it really just makes me sad. :(

i got my history homework back today and it's "only" a C but that's still good seeing as i was really just rushing to finish the damn thing because i got bored with it and it annoyed me and blah.

alex called our boss today and she told her that the reason why jacqueline didn't come to school anymore was because she might give birth a month earlier. it kind of excites me. but on the other hand it's crap because i still have the baby stuff and i really really want to give it to her. now we persuaded melanie into calling our boss again to ask for jacqueline's addy because she (melanie) is head of our class and she can say it's because the class is interested in how she is and all.

and now, i'll go to bed because i'm feeling sick and my stomach's aching and my head is, too and i'm generally feeling crap tonight.


donots - room with a view



Previous - Next