Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



crash boom bang!

2004-01-19


it's awfully late and i still have some homework to do that i won't get around at all but i figured i should update this again...

i decided to start this entry with some shameless plugs:

if you're looking for a cool new place to hang out on the net and have some wacky discussions, go to the big inbetween. it's my new (old) home. it used to be an unofficial darren hayes board but since not even 50% of the people even like darren anymore, it's not just a lovely little online community...

also visit starlight remembrance which is the site of a really luffly girl called daniela and you really need to go there because she rocks and so does her site!

ok, enough of that, now. uh...loads of things happened in my life lately but i can't really be arsed to write any of them down here. well, at least not detailed. the funkiest is probably that someone might sue me. just some random guy whom i flipped off because he was driving like an asshole. well, he said he's gonna sue me but everyone i told about this reckoned he wouldn't because he completely freaked out on me and they all said he was just throwing a tantrum and probably coming down soon. oh well...if not, i'll just have to pay loads of money. ok, i should be freaking out but i can't be bothered at the moment.

other than that it's almost freaky how happy i've been lately. everything seemed cool and funky. i had this argument thingie with maja and even through that i was only feeling crappy during the downtimes. i still like my class and find them FUNNY! my teachers aren't bothering me. i spend loads of time with annette. i might ask alex if she wants to go to the the darkness gig with me...gawd, things are way too peachy! i can't wait for it all to come crashing down on me again *miserable smile*

anyway, i really really need to go do that damn homework now or i'll be fucked tomorrow since i forgot my folder the last time, though i had been up til 1.30am to do the bloody stuff (ok, i was watching a marilyn manson special on tv. :p ). so...see ya!


jimmy eat world - salt sweat sugar



Previous - Next