Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



it's me, again

2002-09-18


i'm not very good at this anymore. i apologize. i'm not even too tired or anything. and it's rather ironic because my life's much more interesting than the times before. *shrugs*

having that said i can't really think of anything interesting now. loads of things are new but i always get the feeling that people don't care about my working schedule and stuff anyway. ok, so, it's MY diary but it's still public and i know that a few people are reading this regularly and it would be rather unfair to bore them to death with this.
today was a fun day, tho. annette and me finished our task earlier than planned and got a new one. but we couldn't start because it's a group task and the rest of the group didn't finish the old one, yet. so, we basically hung out and played super mario and cat-a-pult and stuff. and we tortured bj�rn (our "wuchstman" ). he *tried* to play mario, too, but sucked at it. and you know homer simpson's "doh" whenever something goes wrong? well, in germany, he says "no" but just as short and funny. and bj�rn did precisely that. *lmao* each time, mario fell into a hole or something, he went "no!". gawd, that guy cracks me up. *lmao*

work makes me extremely pathetic. i woke up this morning and was extremely grumpy. while having breakfast (chocolate waffles. hehe.), i thought "hey, tomorrow, you'll only have to work til 3.30" and i was ridiculously happy. and probably, tomorrow morning, i'll think "hey, tomorrow i can go home at 2". gawd, shoot me please.

friday night, i'll *probably* do something with sabrina. but i don't know yet. her "boyfriend here, new guy there" pisses me off. i mean, she tells me her ex is a bastard today and asks me if she should call him, tomorrow. and i'm really pretty tolerant with such things. whatever you wanna talk about...i can live with it. but that's just making my head spin and frustrates me. she asks for my advice...i give it...and tomorrow, she'll ask for my advice on the same fucking thing again. i never liked such teenagy behavior and always tried not to be like that myself. and the worst thing is...jacqueline (the girl from work) is exactly like that, too. DOH!

anyway, i'm gonna torture the hoschis now and then disappear.


the jeremy days - brand new toy



Previous - Next