Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



yeah, right, whatever

2003-08-18


frrrr *makes random farting noises*
sorry but that's all i could think of right now as there aren't words to express my feeling. do you know what fucking mtv just dared? they played placebo during german fucking dismissed!!! and even "without you i'm nothing". i mean, if it had been "every you every me" or "the bitter end" or "pure morning" i would have said that it is alright because every band needs to have songs for the preppies and those are placebo's. but this is just so...sacrilegious now. *spits at tv screen* bah! what's the world coming to? brainless monsters like the people who go on that show shouldn't even allowed to listen to wonderful music like placebo's.
do i sound arrogant? great!

on a lighter note...or no, actually this isn't on a lighter note as i have to vent a bit again.
how stupid can people get? today my mum called me about 10 times on my mobile. so in a free minute i sent her a txt asking why she was calling me from home and why the hell she wouldn't understand that i couldn't pick up. and instead of replying or actually gtting what i was trying to say she called again. so in the end she actually ended up being angry at me because i couldn't pick up. hell, i was at work! and i don't want to spend ages on my mobile during the first few days.
so, i bet you think it must have been something important then. well, nuh-uh-uh, she just wanted to tell me that someone had offered her a laptop for 500�. which is cool but not urgent or dangerous or whatever.

whatever, i'll just go to sleep now. maybe i'm just grumpy because this week is gonna be absolutely dull...


AFI - the leaving song



Previous - Next