Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



~::*::~shiny happy people~::*::~

2002-04-13


some people are just so...so...ARGH! take my mom, for example. she always knows what to say to annoy the hell outta me. i've been feeling brilliant, the whole day. now, she yelled at me and i wanna rip the wallpaper off the walls. PLUS, she yelled at me for something completely pointless. or, no, not pointless. but her reason pissed me off, even more. because she did it because of my language. my comp had screwed up for the fifth time tonight and i was swearing. i mean, OF COURSE I WAS SWEARING!!! what should i do? celebrate this joyful event? give my comp an award? or what? but nooo, my mom complained about my oh-so-bad language and actually sounded like i was ALWAYS using swear words and stuff. hell, yes, if i'm pissed off, i do use swear words. and when i'm joking around with my friends, i don't talk like the queen, either? so what?! i'm really not getting her point and i'm not feeling like discussing with her now, because i'm too mad. it (once again) shows what she really thinks of me.
and now, i'm feeling all dizzy and weird because i'm listening to glitterbug and manson and soulwax on my discman and turned it reeeeaaallyyy loud. loud music is good but not when it's coming from little plugs that are right inside your ears. but that's another point. i have to use my discman because my stupid 'brother' did NOT come here, today, to fix the network. so i can't listen on my stereo because i can't go online in my room. not that it surprises me. he's left it like that for ages, already, so why should he have fixed it, today? and my mom obviously refuses to move her butt to bed. not that i could use the stereo, then. she'd complain about the music. gawd, living in a small flat with my mom is starting to piss me off an awful lot. no, i won't start complaining about my future and stuff, again. you know what i'd say, anyway.
i mean, ok, i am really angry but that's good. anger is good. i'm not depressed. i'm just angry. i just wanna smash something. and beneath that anger, i am even quite happy. no, not happy...but content. this morning, i was a bit down because i felt a little lonely and all but then, i talked to mariam and tina and maja called me from las vegas and i felt all happy and loved, again.
the only thing that got me down a little was some news on the bsh about a placebo gig, next week. i don't even exactly know where it is and i'm not going, so that's making me sad. not because it's ONE gig i CAN'T go to but because there are so many placebo-related things happening which i have to miss out on because i live in the fucking middle of fucking nowhere. *g* oh well...i'm just gonna focus on all the (not so) lovely festivals, this summer. but actually, this is not a really tragic thing. at least, it's not depressing me. i could exaggerate, though. just to make this whole thing a bit more interesting.
actually, this whole day is too damn alright. i thought it would be really awful because last nite and this morning was so crap. last nite, at around 2am or so, my stupid chicken alarm clock woke me up because somehow it got set. o.O and when i woke up, this morning, i thought it was already 2pm because my clock said so. so, i thought it was a good time to get up, still one hour til dawson's creek and all, but when i looked at the clock in the kitchen, it was only 11am. and i was like 'ARGH! so much time to kill'. i swear, my chicken clock is eeeevil. it hates me. as well as my comp. it never dies on my mom. only on me. yup, paranoia is a good thing.
i've made a complete arse of myself, today. we ordered some chinese food and just when my mom had decided to go to the loo, the service ringed. so, i had to answer it. and i was still wearing yesterday's make-up!!! i looked like manson on a very bad day. hehe. the poor boy looked a bit scared. but he still managed to pull off his 'i'm the nice chinese boy' show. gawd, asian people ALWAYS seem nice and innocent, right? i bet, what he really thought was something like 'ugly little bitch. she should move her lazy arse to get some food, herself.' and, boy, is he right.
and now, my sweethearts, i'm gonna move this arse to bed.

stay beautiful!
~::*::~liebling~::*::~


-



Previous - Next