Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



bored bored bored....BORED

2003-01-12


i'm feeling loads better. though i still haven't found anyone to go to the gig with me. but i'm going to school tomorrow and i'll just ask around. maybe someone will pity me and come along. i could also just meet up with some of the SR-peeps but i dunno yet.
though i'm still in need of someone who cares. but i've kinda given up thinking about that. it's just that you can't force people into roles they don't wanna be in. and i'm way too tired of everything to give a shit anymore.

instead i decided to be happy. because there are so many nice things happening. SR is back up and there are also quite a few good news related to placebo. album and single are gonna be out soon and that makes me insanely happy.
also, i think i mentioned my newest obsession with a show called 'deutschland sucht den superstar'. germany know what i'm talking about and they'll probably stop reading instantly. but i am really really in love with that one guy, daniel. ok, in love as i am in love with...say, my sims. so, not really in love, so you don't need to call a doctor just yet. but i am happy because he won again last night. ok, not really won because he's not the winner of the whole show, yet. but he's passed another round and that cheered me up a lot. yes, i know, i am sad but we knew that already. i also joined his fanclub. *lmao* it's not a proper one, though. just some community site where you send the owner a mail with your details to apply and then you get access to some forum and chat and stuff. it's basically just another excuse for me to hang around on the net.

i am so bored lately. i have nothing to do. i refuse to rip my arse open for school so i just go there and come home a few hours later and then i have nothing to do again. it's not like there were any big things to do for me. usually, i find something to occupy myself but at the moment i am unable to do so. everything seems boring to me. the internet, conversations, music, movies... i dunno what's wrong with me but i am in a terribly negative mood. it's not particularly bad or dangerous, though. i get that sometimes. but it's annoying because i am unable to entertain myself.

ack, i'll go and annoy tina now...


placebo - you don't care about us



Previous - Next