Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



freakish-ness

2002-05-11


it's weeeeeeekeeeend! well, that means it's dawson's creek time in an hour and malcolm time in 3 hours and ozzy time in 8 hours. phew! stressy, isn't it.
i was seriously considering going out today but since i wasn't feeling like going on with my mom, i would have had to pay myself. and i can't afford it at the moment. i recently ordered a film and a CD and yesterday, i bought a gift certificate for my mom and i also have to pay for the stupid ticket they gave me. i still don't know why i wasn't allowed to park the car, there. it wasn't in the way of anyone. nevertheless that makes about �70 that will be taken from my account, soon. and i won't get my next �50 from my mom before the 15th (well 16th probably) and neither will i get my �6.000 before 21st june. the result of that is: no going out for me before london! well, ok, maybe the week before or something. and if maja still gets me to go and see o-town with her, i'll also have to pay for that. ok, seriously, the tickets can't be expensive because 90% of their fans are around 12 and can't pay that much. *laughs* errhem, ok ok, i'll shut up.

i don't even know why i started this entry. i don't have much to say, anyway. i was just reading other people's diaries and that always makes me wanna update, too. except that all those people have interesting things to say and i haven't.

well, i didn't go to my dad, yesterday. but i swear, if he blames ME, i'm gonna rip his heart out. i called him on thursday and asked if he had time. and he said to call again around 4pm yesterday to check if he was back from work. so i did and only got my stepmom (who btw, said she wouldn't be hom on friday) who told me that he had just left, again. so, i said he should call again when he's back or call me next week because i am NOT making an arse of myself anymore. well, he didn't call. and if he now says *I* never have time, i'm seriously gonna hurt someone.

my mom got her visa, yesterday. so, i could finally join silver rocket. and i am now officially convinced that my computer is evil and hates me and wants to destroy me and my life. it seriously tried to boycot(sp?) every single try to join SR. i wanted to join online because (show off) we have a credit card, now!!! the first time, it shut the window. then i went there again and the whole comp froze (i recently learned that is called 'the comp went catatonic' or so *lol*) so i rebooted and then, it wouldn't even open the window. but after rebooting it again, it couldn't think of any stupid excuses anymore and finally let me do it. and now, i am waiting to get my membership pack and card and all. *is happy* sometimes, i wonder if it is my boredom that causes my paranoia. maybe my mind makes some cool conspiracy theories up to entertain me.

last nite, i dreamt someone really nice gave me an xbox. i don't remember why. i think he just felt like doing it. and i, being the bitch, i am that i didn't want a fucking xbox but a hyper-cool playstation 2. and when i woke up, i noticed that that is true. i mean, if i could choose i would take the PS2. dunno if i'd seriously say that to someone who wanted to give me a game console, tho.
now, that i mentioned it, i feel like playing gta. so, i'm gonna leave you here. go and read more interesting entries. i promise to add something better, later. i just didn't feel like adding something highly emotional and stuff, now, tho. not that there wasn't anything...

stay beautiful!
liebling


-



Previous - Next