Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



exams aaand...bad service

2002-07-10


hooray, it's "that time" again. the last evening before the exam and i haven't studied at all. i'm not really feeling like doing it now, either. i dunno, in my mind, i am done with school and i don't wanna be studying. it's not fair to give us ages of free time and then make us go there again...and then free time...and then another exam. they should have got it over with and that's it. this way, it's just annoying.
well, maybe i am gonna have a look at my note later tonight but at the moment i'm not feeling like it. studying sucks. i've never been good at it. and usually i've never done any better if i had studied. *shrugs*
well, at least my nails will look pretty. i just put black nail varnish on again. i've been running around without nail varnish for at least two weeks and it was getting almost scary because i'm so used to it and all. now, i feel good again.

i *really* want my own car now. today, i've been wanting to go out all the time. i was getting so bored. but i couldn't go anywhere because my mom had the car. and i don't really wanted to go by bus because that would take me ages. and i mean...i've got my license and the lessons were damn expensive so i think it is about time that i finally get a car, too. *pouts* my mom's sooo trying to talk it outta my head, tho. she's destroying each little idea i have how i could buy my own car. i mean, there's no way of me actually being able to pay the whole price for a car at once but i could pay for it like...each month and that during...dunno...6 months maybe. but she's always complaining about how that sucks because if i crash the car it's gone and i'd still have to pay. but i mean...you NEVER buy a car thinking that you'll crush it in a month anyway. and with that old car i am more likely to actually get into an accident or something because it's like 10 or 11 years old and really crappy to drive by now and each time something needs to be fixed it costs a fortune. and i am not willing to pay like 1000EUR to get it through the "T�V" (that's kinda control each car has to go through from time to time to make sure it's still safe and all). if i can spend that much on this car, i could aswell use it to buy another one. those 1000EUR will be missing for the new one then. bla...
another thing that annoys me is the INCREDIBLY BAD service of that company i ordered my new clothes with. i told them to make it a 24hr-delivery and i am actually paying more for it. and they're still not here and i ordered them TWO DAYS AGO. and tomorrow, i won't be home all day long. i swear, i'm gonna call in there and yell at them and basically freak out like a complete asshole. and i am gonna make them take the 24hr fee off the bill because i am soooo not gonna pay for that. dammit, i just HATE bad service. i mean, if that was my job, i'd do crap, too, but that's probably the reason why it isn't my job. so if you can't keep the promises you make...just don't make them. just don't do that job if you're a lazy ass.

uhm...yeah, i think that was enough venting for now. though i am still so goddamn mad at them. if they were here, i'd rip their hearts out and fry them.
you know what? only four days til we're going to london. i am really excited by now. i am SO sure something's gonna go wrong but i am determined not to let anything ruin the fun for me this time. usually, i get all pissy when the bus driver can't find the hotel or the bus is late or my suitcase is broken or i've forgotten something. but this time, i am just gonna ignore everything and be all happy and...it's just london, baby.
well, i am off now...

ps: i just added a new feature to my site which i find incredibly cool. may i present to you...my new guestmap. and thanks to lili for putting the idea into my head. hehe. so...go...sign the map now so i'll have many messages from all over the world on my ickle map, soon. aww...


-



Previous - Next