Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



random babbling

2002-05-07


'tis a good day, my lovelies! it's tuesday which means i had to stay at school til 4pm but that was ok. once again, i won a fight against jenny. but this time i know for sure that i was right. she was yelling at sabrina for using her pens and stuff and went like 'you're using them so much. each time, i wanna write anything, they're empty' and she was being really unfair and mean. so i went like 'well, yeah and you can start doing your homework yourself instead of copying sabrina's'. damn! i'm so proud of myself. yey! *giggles* nah, actually, i promised myself not to bitch about her THAT much anymore. but i think i can do that because i also tell her what i think. so, i'm not talking behind her back.
and i talked to maja on the phone during the break and in the end, the whole school stuff wasn't so bad, either.

after school, my mom picked me up and we went to an electronics store to finally buy me my own phone (again). i've had my own line for ages but gave up on it because i only had a stupid wired phone and the wire went through half our flat and was pissing us off. soooo, now i have my very own super-cool phone. it's pink and red and has an AM and is basically very funky.
any my mom was in a very cool mood and we made some jokes and had fun driving around and all.

i really like such days. when everything's so peaceful and cool. noone's jumping on each other's throats. the problem is...i totally forgot what i was gonna write here. *g* i started thinking of a few things this morning in the bus. but i had no chance to write it down and now it's gone. i know for sure that i'll think of a whole shitload of cool stuff after i clicked the 'done!' button. it's always like that. i click on it and then i wanna write another 5 entries or so. the problem with my diary is that my life is so boring that it hardly ever contains any facts about things i've done. it mainly contains my thoughts and opinions because thinking and dreaming is what i do most of the time. but since it's not about anything that happened but just something that was on my mind for a while, i often forget things.

oh, my diet's going on pretty well. surprisingly well. i have no idea how i manage to stick to it. usually, i only go for like a few days. and then there's this 'either i eat candy or i die' situation. but i haven't eaten any candy except the one piece i allow myself to have once a week and i feel fine. i even noticed that i kind of start to dislike it because it's so sweet. when you haven't tasted anything *real* sweet for a while, candy makes you sick. i'm quite proud of myself cos it's already been a week. damn! i can't even treat myself with a lollipop! i think, i'm gonna order some cebo-stuff, now. hehe.

i read through my older entries, lately. gawd, what a lot of bullshit. hehe. i noticed that i end each entry with something like 'enough babbling for today' or so. it's a terrible habit i have to get rid of. how dorky it sounds. doesn't it scream 'TELL ME THAT WHAT I'M WRITING HERE IS AWFULLY INTERESTING AND IMPORTANT!!!' at you? *laughs* yeah, i should really stop writing that.

so...i'm gonna end this entry with no silly sentences. i'm just gonna stop...here!
stay beautiful!
liebling

ps: 75 days til london!!!!!


-



Previous - Next