Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



phooey!

2005-02-08


i'm ill. *snorts up a huge load of goo* and all drugged up. i think it's a cold or something. i feel dizzy and my head is aching. it's a shame because pirates of the carribean was on premiere today and i couldn't concentrate on it. or on anything else for that matter.

i ignored my poor health today and went to get the slut tickets, though. it scared me because this old dude behind the counter seemed to know who they are. or at least he didn't ask me how it was spelled (spelt? excuse me, i'm ill) or anything. and he asked about almost anything else again though i gave him all the information he needed in one sentence. i think their participation in the bundesvision songcontest isn't doing them any good. i just hope they won't play "why pourquoi" in that horrid half-german version. that would seriously ruin the gig for me, especially if they also have those crappy kids on stage with them.

i'm a bit worried because my new company hasn't sent me the contract, yet. in a way, i think i needn't be because they said it could take a few days and they're probably more concerned about those who started on 1 february to get all settled in. but i'm still wondering whether i should call in. i don't want to annoy them, though, since i've already caused some trouble with the date and all. i think i will wait until next week and see what happens.

i saw the new my chemical romance video, "helena", yesterday. some nice girl from the DF forums sent it to me. man, it's one of the best videos i've seen. i like all that dancing in it and the dead girl (helena?) is so pretty. i want to be her even though she's dead.


robbie williams - old before i die



Previous - Next