Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



narcoleptic

2002-11-06


today, my group had its first real talk as we would have killed each other otherwise. i have to admit, it went ok. first, i was gonna refuse as i didn't think it would work out. but i was really surprised when everyone stayed so calm and accepted each others criticism. but i was also quite pissed off because everybody was getting along so well and jacqueline had to do her best to spoil everything by only making bitchy remarks and avoiding to talk otherwise. and later, she started bitching around again and i told her off because we'd asked her several times if she wanted to add anything or if there was anything she wanted to complain about and she just refused.
personally, i can honestly say that i won't mind if she goes to hell now. which she probably will as she already got a memo and she'll have to take this test which decides if she can stay and i'm 100% sure she won't pass.
i also, once again, noticed how much i hate it when people interrupt me. i don't think i talk that much. so why do people always feel the need to just ignore me? i say a sentence and someone just butts in. sometimes even the person i'm talking to who kind of has to notice when i'm talking. i think it's the thing that annoys me most about people. maybe because it was the very first "good manners"-thing i learned in my life. my dad always used to tell me that i shouldn't interrupt people while they're talking, wether they're talking to me or someone else. even when i was very young, i always noticed it when people did that. it's not like i was obsessed with that, i just always notice it and it bothers me and i consider it rude. especially when the people are friends or people i talk to a lot. after a while, i always get the feeling that i have to hurry up with what i'm saying. or that i have to be awfully entertaining for them not to lose interest.

argh! need.sleep.
i am so seriously bummed as i could sleep 24/7. i need to get that sleepiness outta my system. i noticed that maja has left me a message on my mailbox. am.too.tired.to.talk.now. *falls asleep*
i also have to call mariam to find out when she's coming her next week and all that. so much to do, so little me. at least i'll manage to see my dad tomorrow. so there's one thing i can throw off the big to do-list.


placebo - haemoglobin (acoustic)



Previous - Next