Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



the golden strait-jacket

2002-10-06


'ello there. remember me? i'm the girl who owns this diary. yes yes, i've been absent for a few days. which doesn't mean i wasn't here. i just never got to post an entry. either i started writing one and my comp died or whatever.
today sucked. i actually went to a club with danny. and despite me feeling quite lazy and all, it was quite alright and we had a laugh and they even played loads of stuff i liked. so, it was kinda disappointing that danny wanted to leave at 1.30 already (we had come there around 10.30). usually i'm the one who wants to leave an hour later, so i didn't complain or anything. i feel extremely hyper and sooo not tired now tho. my ears ringing and i even turned my car stereo up tho i hardly do that because i can't drive when the music's too loud.

my friends are behaving *interesting*, too. maja calls me on my mobile to tell me that there's no reason for it and sabrina can't meet me because her ex (the "piss-fucking-idiotic-selfish bastard") from bavaria (6 hours away by train) is with her. which pisses me off. well, i dunno if they're together again because i didn't ask because i don't care because i don't wanna tell her how idiotic that is. but if they are, she can kiss my ass. it's not like it really was my problem but she keeps whining about him and crying her heart out and i always tell her to just leave him alone and it's happened twice already and if she's stupid enough to go back a third time, i don't wanna know. it also annoys me that she didn't tell me. i mean, ok, i would have told her what an idiot she is but i'm her bloody friend, for fuck's sake. i should know when stuff like that happens so i can give her a good kick in the arse to make her come to, again.

on a lighter note...danny and i seem to have cracked a well-known secret of the pseudo-rockers. there's some sort of competition. we called it the "the fight for the golden strait-jacket". see, all the weirdos stand in a circle and one hops around in the middle like some weird streetfighter-character. after a few seconds, someone else has to go in the circle and show his "performance". it's amusing. today, the "golden strait-jacket" went to the guys with the dark blue baseball hat.

damn, i guess there are a million things i could write about now but i'm feeling slightly drunk and kinda like i was on drugs and i can't really deal with all those open chats because i already opened media player, outlook, the dsl proggy and several ie windows in an attempt to hope from chat to chat and back to this window. *craves sleep*


haven - say something



Previous - Next