Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



howdy!

2002-06-06


whoa whoa whoa...what a shit night. ok, it started alright. slept til 12pm, hate some 'healthy' food and then went out with sabrina. the film was...better than i expected it to be. usually, i'm not into such teeny 'oh, we need sex to amuse ourselves' films but this one was pretty tasteful. i still don't quite know what's so bad about surviving 40 days without sex. anyway, i was in quite a good mood. a bit dizzy as usual, but alright. but now i got home and that's always like...the mask coming off. but not off of me but off of the perfectness. you know, i get home to the same little flat, to the mess in it, to my grumpy mom and to the boringness that is my life. and tonight, it was even worse because it's still quite early and my mom's awake. and she's mad. i dunno why, though. i don't think she's mad at me...or at least not for a specific thing i've done or not done. but she's really pissing me off. as usual, i ignored her as much as possible when i got home because...i dunno...when i get home at 11.30pm, i don't want to have long talks with her or anything. but she was watching tv anyway. so, i went to the comp immediately. after a while, i remembered that i wanted to go to the mall tomorrow, so i simply asked her if she needed the car tomorrow. and she went like "what do you need it for?" i just replied something like "i wanted to go to the mall and i don't think you want to come along, so..." and i didn't get any further because she acted all weird and said i shouldn't talk to her like that. i have no idea what i've done wrong. ok, i sounded a little annoyed because she NEVER wants to come along and just today we had that discussion because i need a new mobile and since the contract's on her name she needs to come with me but she didn't want to. but i didn't even mention it. i just stated a fact when i said she wouldn't want to come with me. so...fuck her!
then, we went on arguing because i asked if my comp's ever gonna be fixed. see, we have two PCs and they're connected through a network. but said network hasn't been working for ages because there were difficulties when we got DSL. but it's been 6 months since then and i'm sick of having that big ugly thing in my room without really being able to use it. and the guy who usually has to fix it somehow started acting all weird on us and never calls back and all. so, i'm pretty sick of it and blah... and my mom's sick of me asking and that's how it usually starts. but i know i'm right and i won't stop annoying her until my bloody comp starts working again.

bah, i have glitter everywhere. since i go out quite rarely, i decided to tart myself up a little. especially because sabrina does so, too. ok, i'll never be half as pretty as her but at least i don't want to look as if i didn't care about my looks at all while she's being the beaty queen that she is. unfortunately, in today's case that means that i have about a ton of glitter in my hair and each time i touch it (which is a bit habit of mine), i have in on my hands, too. i also have glitter on my neck/chest and my eyelids. ok, i had it there. and still have but by now, it's made its way to all other bodyparts, too. as usual. so, i'm like a strange fairy tale character. glitter-girl or whatever. *lmao*

i once again remembered why i hate going out. i always manage to make a dumbass of myself. this time, i decided to be all stylish and wear high-heels. and in the cinema i somehow managed to lift my foot, get caught in another person's seat with my foot (don't ask!) and almost fall on my face...of course NOT without making a weird squeal-ish sound. it was SO humiliating! but i had to laugh at my own dumb-ness, though. actually, such BIG embarrassments are quite cool because people laugh at the things you do and not at you. it would be worse if they'd laugh at my clothes or something. though, i'm used to that, too.

alright, i'll go and see if anything's going on somewhere on the net and if not, i'm gonna go to bed. maybe, i'll even try to get the glitter outta my hair first. but then again...if i don't, it will spread all over my bed, too, and that will make my room sparkle and shine and it'll be very pretty. aww... uhm...i'll let you know which possibility i chose, later. *sheepish grin*


-



Previous - Next