Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



kind of buzz that lasts for days

2002-03-06


ah wonderful good evening my lovelies.
i'm in a pretty good mood today. i just got home. i went shopping again. all alone. and it was brilliant. actually i spent a lot of money but also found out that i have like twice as much money on my bank account than i though. i bought yet another hello kitty stationary sets. got 4...well, 5 now. and a hello kitty beanie. aww...
actually i wanted to write a looooong entry but i just got a call from my friend and i can't really concentrate on what i wanted to write. so expect some real bad mistakes. :p

i'm going to my friendy's bday tomorrow. and we're gonna have a blast *happy dance* and on friday we're going to toys r us...having a look at barbies and stuff. woohoo!

alright, this is the shortest entry in the history of my diary but i concentrate on the phone call now :p

stay beautiful!
:::liebling:::


-



Previous - Next