Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



******!!

2006-02-28


Bah. I'm majorly pissed off. I'm stuck in the freaking train home from work. They said they don't know when the train will be able to move again because the track is closed or something retarded like that. Then why are the other trains fucking moving past us and how come you didn't know about that at the last station so I could have got off there and get a fucking taxi on your costs?
I am tired, sick and I have no goddamn seat. I hate hate hate this. Go fuck yourself and die, DB!!!
I've turned my iPod to full volume yet some idiotic granna just tried to talk to me. Don't I look pissy enough for you?
Shit. I feel so bad. I haven't eaten since noon and that wasn't very much. I feel like I'm gonna faint any minute and all I want to do is freaking go home and eat, sleep and watch TV! Goddammit!
Stay tuned for more Happy Days...


jj72 - Formulae



Previous - Next