Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



*kicks and screams*

2002-11-05


you know...without other people, my life would be fantastic. just like today. this old c*** parks her damn huge benz way too close to a garage entrance, so other cars couldn't have driven in there and i could hardly turn the car around there and what happens? the bitch walks up to me and tells me that i can't turn my car around there as the space is too narrow. i just snapped at her and quit trying. but when i finally got home (after parking the car in the next country or so) i actually exploded and threw a huge tantrum. i'm better now. i need such things. my mom said i'm a drama queen and i mean, i can't even say she's wrong there. ok, so most of the times i freak out, it is rather pointless but yelling and screaming and kicking and throwing things around makes me feel better. i mean, whenever i get really angry, i start crying and i feel i have to let it out and i always have two options: freak out or hurt myself. well, usually i go for the first option as it doesn't hurt anyone and people who are annoyed by it should just ignore me for a minute.

a few other things pissed me off today, though. first, my mom couldn't get the spray stuff i need to make myself a pretty shirt for the manics gig and now i really need to hurry with finding it til friday/saturday.
and then i also didn't get as many travel catalogues as i wanted because...well, germany sucks with everything in and about it so our travel agencies are crap. so it looks like booking our vacation is gonna be harder than i thought...

at least i have friday off. i don't even know why. they just told us today and i'm not complaining. but since the only person who actually agrees to join me for the gig was my mom it doesn't help much as i still have to wait for her to come home first. and she won't go there earlier. but at least i'll get loads of sleep before i go to a gig, sleep a few hours, fly to munich, go to another gig, sleep for even less hours, spend time with maja, fly home again, sleep even less and go to work again.

anyway, i'm still kinda pissed off, so i'll just hop into bed right now. whatever.


feeder - seven days in the sun



Previous - Next