Home Archives Profile Book Notes Mail Cast Misc Rings Host



shooooooopping

2002-07-04


'ello. miss me? well, i forgot to write an entry, yesterday. or maybe i was just too tired. i forgot because if you're THAT tired it's a bit like being drunk and you forget what happened and stuff.
anyway, i am feeling a lot better because i got my blood test results. and they were alright. in fact they were SO alright that i didn't even had to go and talk to my doctor. so, we went to the post office and sent them off to doctor bitch. now, i hope they'll still employ me. *prays*
i'm not entirely happy, though. because yesterday, i was told that school is NOT over for me, yet. :( i didn't do too well in the second exam. see, the mark i had before was an A and in the exam i got a C. sooo...they can't decide if they can still give me an A or a B. but i am not allowed to say "ok, give me the damn B" (which would still be alright) but have to go there and do the oral exam. the thing is...if i don't go, that'll be an F and i'll get a D. if i do go, i can still fuck up so badly that i'll get a C or D, too. and i am pretty sure that i won't do well because it'll be the same stuff as the one in the written exam and what i didn't know then i don't know now, either. and i can't study because we had to return the books on out last day at school. hooray! plus, i hate oral exams. i get so nervous and i start every second sentence with "uhm..." and basically, i just won't do well. but it is alright, i suppose, because all but one in our class have to take it and only sabrina and i got a C, all the others got a D. and jenny got an E in both exams, so she has to take two oral exams. so, i guess my fate isn't the worst. still, it annoys me because i have to go there tomorrow at 11am to get the details and then go there next week for the actual exam. and actually, i thought yesterday would have been the last day for me to see that building. pff!
oh, and i went shopping. again. hehe. well, i had to get a new discman for the long bustrip. my old one was awful. and i finally bought a new watch because my old huge g-shock started to annoy me. so, i bought a nice and decent little swatch. it's very pretty. it's blue with white glittery flowers. aww... and my mom bought a new car cd-player which is damn cool because it has three bass levels and on the third, the whole car starts vibrating. during the intro of "my sweet prince" we thought someone had dropped a heavy rock on our car roof or so. hehe. and the mr car-radio-installer was lovely. he wasn't anywhere near my type but very nice and funny. aww...

today was just completely uneventful again. i slept til 1pm or so, went online, played with my sims aaaand...had dinner with my mom. while she was preparing our dinner, i helped her a little with tomorrow's food. i had to cut carrotts and potatoes and believe me...i'll never be a housewife. i'm SO crap at it. basically, there isn't much you could do wrong but i managed to almost cut my finger off and only make HUGE and tiny pieces and none that actually had the right size. the only thing i did right was probably taking a carrott and giving a piece to my hoschis and the rest to richey. i'm a bit worried about richey, though. my mom's colleague reckoned he might have diabetes because he drinks so much and actually gets pretty aggressive when there isn't enough water coming out as he'd like to. it sounds a bit silly because you hardly hear about rabbits getting diabetes but the woman should know because her family's had rabbits ever since she was a kid and she knows a hell of a lot about them and all. i think i'll have to take him to the vet, soon.

talking about diseases...my grandma has to go to hospital, tomorrow. it's nothing bad. in fact, i don't even know what exactly it is because i'm only getting the weird names here. but it sucks because it's her birthday on sunday. and i have a very selfish reason to be upset about it, too: i was gonna talk my mom into inviting my uncle over for that occasion. he lives about an hour and a half or so away from here (as i mentioned previously, i believe) and somehow, he needs such reasons to be convinced to come here. i wanted him to finally give me my second vcr back and show me how to copy videos. so, now, i have to wait for another occasion.

anyway, i found my sims-addiction back because i started a new "family" (well, actually it's one girl. hehe) and things are going very well and...blablabla. so, that's why i'm gonna leave you here. you can go and have a look at my friends page and visit my lovely friends' diaries. :)


-



Previous - Next